Wat is WellnessLiving?

WellnessLiving is een alles-in-één oplossing voor je fitnessstudio. Het platform biedt onder andere afsprakenplanning, e-mailmarketing, robuuste rapportage, beloningsprogramma's, voortgangslogboeken van klanten, reputatiebeheer, handelsverwerking en loonadministratie. Er zijn geen extra hoge kosten om je planning in je site te integreren, beoordelingen te genereren, e-mails/sms-berichten te verzenden, een beloningsprogramma te gebruiken of marketing te automatiseren. WellnessLiving is ontworpen door klanten, voor klanten.

Wie gebruikt WellnessLiving?

WellnessLiving is betaalbaar, betrouwbaar en veelzijdig. Het is volledig uitgerust zonder verplichte extra's, waardoor de kosten worden verlaagd en tijd wordt bespaard. De intuïtieve interface is zeer visueel en gebruiksvriendelijk.

Waar kan WellnessLiving worden geïmplementeerd?

Cloud, SaaS, Web, Android (mobiel), iPhone (mobiel), iPad (mobiel)

Over de leverancier

  • WellnessLiving Systems
  • Gevestigd in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Opgericht in 2012
  • Telefonische ondersteuning
  • 24/7 (contact met medewerker)
  • Chatten

Beschikbaar in deze landen

Australië, Canada, Verenigd Koninkrijk, Verenigde Staten

Talen

Engels

Over de leverancier

  • WellnessLiving Systems
  • Gevestigd in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Opgericht in 2012
  • Telefonische ondersteuning
  • 24/7 (contact met medewerker)
  • Chatten

Beschikbaar in deze landen

Australië, Canada, Verenigd Koninkrijk, Verenigde Staten

Talen

Engels

Video's en afbeeldingen van WellnessLiving

WellnessLiving Software - 1
WellnessLiving Software - 2
WellnessLiving Software - 3
WellnessLiving Software - 4
WellnessLiving Software - 5
View 6 more
WellnessLiving-video
WellnessLiving Software - 1
WellnessLiving Software - 2
WellnessLiving Software - 3
WellnessLiving Software - 4
WellnessLiving Software - 5

Vergelijk de kosten van WellnessLiving met soortgelijke producten

WellnessLiving

US$ 59,00/maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proef
US$ 159,00/maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proef
US$ 121,00/maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proef
US$ 110,00/maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proef

Functies van WellnessLiving

  • Aanpasbare branding
  • Aanpasbare formulieren
  • Aanwezigheid bijhouden
  • Aanwezigheidsbeheer
  • Activiteitendashboard
  • Afspraakplanning
  • Afsprakenbeheer
  • Beheer van cadeaubonnen
  • Beschikbaarheidsbeheer
  • Betaal- en kredietkaarten verwerken
  • Betalingen verwerken
  • Bevestigingen/herinneringen
  • Bezoekersbeheer
  • Bibliotheek met oefenmateriaal
  • CRM
  • Classificatie van riemen
  • Communicatie met leden
  • Communicatiebeheer
  • Contactendatabase
  • Contract- en licentiebeheer
  • E-mailherinneringen
  • E-mailmarketing
  • Elektronische betalingen
  • Evenementenbeheer
  • Factureren
  • Faculteits- en personeelsbeheer
  • Financieel beheer
  • Fitnessbeoordelingen
  • Fitnessschema
  • Geautomatiseerde planning
  • Groepsplanning
  • Groepsreserveringen
  • Herinneringen
  • Herinneringen voor telefoongesprekken
  • Integratie van sociale media
  • Integraties van derden
  • Kalender-/herinneringssysteem
  • Kalenderbeheer
  • Kalendersynchronisatie
  • Klantenbeheer
  • Klantendatabase
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Klantenportal
  • Klantprofielen
  • Klasplanning
  • Klassenbeheer
  • Ledendatabase
  • Ledenlijst
  • Ledenportal
  • Leveranciersbeheer
  • Lidmaatschapsbeheer
  • Lidmaatschapverlenging
  • Marketingautomatisering
  • Mobiele app
  • Mobiele toegang
  • Multilocatie
  • Naleving van HIPAA-richtlijnen
  • Notities bij reserveringen
  • Online betalingen
  • Online registratie
  • Online reserveren
  • Opnieuw plannen
  • Orderbeheer
  • Payrollbeheer
  • Personeelsbeheer
  • Personeelsplanning
  • Plannen
  • Portal voor ouders en studenten
  • Praktijkbeheer
  • Prestatiemeetwaarden
  • Rapportage en analyse
  • Rapportage en statistieken
  • Realtime planning
  • Realtime updates
  • Reserveringsbeheer
  • SMS-herinneringen
  • SOAP-notities
  • Samenwerkingstools
  • Schuldenbeheer
  • Studentenbeheer
  • Taakbeheer
  • Teammanagement
  • Terugkerende afspraken
  • Tijd en onkosten bijhouden
  • Toepassingsbeheer
  • Tweerichtingscommunicatie
  • Typen leden
  • Verkooppunt
  • Voor dansstudio's
  • Voor schoonheidsinstituten en wellnesscenters
  • Voor vechtsporten
  • Voor yoga-/pilatesstudio's
  • Voorraadbeheer
  • Voortgangsopmerkingen
  • Waarschuwingen/Meldingen
  • Website-integratie
  • Zelfserviceportal

WellnessLiving alternatieven

Zendesk stelt bedrijven in staat om uitstekende klantenondersteuning te bieden via meerdere kanalen, waaronder e-mail, chat, telefoon en sms. Meer informatie over Zendesk
Textline is een zakelijk sms-platform dat tools biedt voor de workflow voor klantenondersteuning, teamsamenwerking en procesautomatisering.
Met Service Cloud bied je snelle en productieve service via de telefoon, e-mail, webchat of social media. Meer informatie over Salesforce Service Cloud
Virtuagym is marktleider in innovatieve alles-in-één fitnessoplossingen. Van de kleinste studio tot de grootste keten, wij hebben alles in huis. Meer informatie over Virtuagym
Gebruiksvriendelijke software voor sportscholen ontworpen voor allerlei soorten sportscholen, bootcamps en fitnessstudio's.
Strakke, eenvoudige software voor fitness-, dans- en yogastudio's. Klanten waarderen de service en ondersteuning. Ontdek waarom. GRATIS PROEFVERSIE.
De software die exclusief is ontworpen voor yogastudio's. Verwerk registraties en betalingen, ledenbeheer en meer.
Social media marketing solution that helps businesses create personalized marketing plans based on targeted audience and budget.
Online oplossing waarmee professionals in massagetherapie en lichaamswerk hun planning, marketing en online zakelijke functies kunnen vereenvoudigen.
Mariana Tek empowers brands to become premier offerings in boutique fitness by fueling their growth and individuality.
Squarespace is het alles-in-één platform om een aantrekkelijke website, online store of portfolio te creëren.
Exercise.com is een aangepast merkeigen softwareplatform om je fitnessbedrijf beter te laten groeien en te beheren. Meer informatie over Exercise.com
All-in-one gym software with everything you need to run your gym effectively. We Build Fitness Communities.

WellnessLiving reviews

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,4 (314)
Gebruiksgemak
4,3 (314)
Klantenservice
4,4 (314)
Functies
4,3 (314)
Waar voor je geld
4,3 (314)

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001
Ben L.
Ben L.
Co Owner in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

What we love most of all is their eagerness to listen to our feedback and develop the features.

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

We were definitely nervous to make a switch from Mindbody. But after another rate hike on top of paying for three other services for perks, reporting, and website integration, we realized it was no longer the best fit for our yoga studio. We reached out to WellnessLiving for a demo, and they walked our entire staff through the software, showing us how everything was already packaged together. Not only that, it was more intuitive to use, had more features, was less expensive, and their merchant service would save us over 8% in payment processing! We were sold. The data migration occurred after our last night class, and we able to sign in our clients and accept payments through WellnessLiving the next morning. It seemed like their support team was on call specifically for our staff, providing prompt responses and resolutions to any minor problems that popped up. And this level of support continues to this day. Since making the switch, we've slowly unlocked WellnessLiving's potential, bringing in more clients, adding more memberships, and improving the overall client experience. What we love most of all is their eagerness to listen to our feedback and develop the features our yoga studio needs to thrive.

Minpunten:

From time to time we get minor issues with their automatic payment system that caused a few headaches for our clients, but it was never anything major, and the payments always made sense in the end. But WellnessLiving took our issues to heart and implemented a few bug fixes and features that hopefully resolve those issues from popping up in the future.

Reactie WellnessLiving Systems

5 jaar geleden

Hi Ben! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. At WellnessLiving, we know how overwhelming the search for the right software can be, so we are overjoyed to hear that you have found a loyal partner in us. We also know that your satisfaction goes beyond first impressions, and that is why our team is always responsive and focused on ensuring that everything works how you need, all of the time. We focus on the backend, while you focus on your business. Speaking of which, time for us to get back to saving you time and money!

Colleen M.
Owner, trainer in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Robust system and features at a reasonable price

5,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Overall, WellnessLiving has been a great addition to our business. It allows us to have one platform to manage current members, schedule classes and events, and create a variety of purchase options for clients while also providing solid automated marketing options to continue to build our business.

Pluspunten:

This software has unlimited options and the ability to meet the needs of fitness studios. We use the class scheduling feature primarily. It is straightforward and easy to implement and maintain. If we need to change or cancel a class, the system walks you through a simple interface to cancel and sends notifications out to clients right away. Additionally, it can act as a CRM tool, allowing you to create and implement marketing campaigns, follow leads up, create visit and purchase campaigns, etc. The system makes marketing super simple and easy to implement.

Minpunten:

The most challenging to work with is the learning curve. Because the system is so robust and has so many features, you need every minute of the three one-hour onboarding calls to set the system up. If you need to change anything in your scheduling, calendar, purchase options, etc. it can feel overwhelming as they all connect together. if you miss a piece in one area, your change does appear, or worse doesn't work the way you expect. The upside is their support team is awesome and responds quickly to requests.

Reactie WellnessLiving Systems

5 dagen geleden

Hey Colleen, Thanks for the terrific review! It's so much simpler to manage and coordinate all the different areas of your business when you have it all under one login. Just set it up, and the built-in automations handle staff access permissions, reminder emails, marketing campaigns and countless other tasks. You can then use the valuable time saved for other things. Even just 30 min time savings per day, that's an extra 3.5 hours/week or about 15 hours/month you can spend running classes, or personal training sessions, which means more money in your pocket. We're also really big on support because we want to be sure you're fully equipped to make best use of our software for your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team any time you have a question or would like a walk-through on the software. Our specialists love answering questions and they're passionate about helping businesses succeed. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! Susan A. (Customer Advocate)

Geverifieerde reviewer
Owner in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Overwogen alternatieven:

Buyer’s Remorse

1,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Horrible. What’s the point of having a customer service phone number and email address if you’re not going to get back to people. I’ve been trying to finish setting up my payment processing account for the last 4 days and haven’t been able to get ahold of anyone to help me finish it. I’ve emailed several people 5 times, called 3 times and left 2 voicemails, and haven’t had any help. The one phone call I did get left a voicemail with vague instructions, and instructed me to call them back if I had questions. I called and haven’t heard back.

Pluspunten:

I liked the idea of it. It offers very similar features to MindBody, and it’s half the price.

Minpunten:

I literally couldn’t even make it to the onboarding process. It’s not so much the software as it is the customer service.

Reactie WellnessLiving Systems

2 maanden geleden

Hey Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. At WellnessLiving we set out to deliver the very best in customer service and that means we spend a lot of time listening to our customers on what we're doing right and on what we can be doing to improve. It seems that you had some difficulties completing the merchant processing application and unfortunately without you providing the necessary information to the processor we cannot help much. Your dedicated Account Executive and Merchant Processing Specialist whom you have spoken with several times did all they could do, but we really need your help to complete the forms to get set up. We are here for you and will continue to do everything in our power to make this wrong right, we look forward to connecting today and once again walking you through what's required to take the next step. Talk soon! Adam T. (Customer Advocate)

Hilary S.
Founder/Owner in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

WellnessLiving for the Win!

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Software is simple to navigate and Integration was easy. Transition was seamless and so much more visually appealing for both staff and clients.

Minpunten:

Setting up my teacher training is always a bit time consuming because of the amount of different days/times.

Reactie WellnessLiving Systems

vorige maand

Hey Hilary, Thank you for the amazing review! We're delighted that you have found success with our software and that it has delivered a great visual experience to your staff and clients. At first, switching software companies seems like huge ordeal for any business owner, but our onboarding specialists are experts at what they do; they make the entire process a breeze, and you quickly start seeing the benefits of making the switch! Our co-founders Len and Sasha had previously used Mindbody and other software providers to run their own business, but it was clear from the start that the customer wasn't the focus, which manifested itself in issues with software usability, customer support, and the constant price increases. At WellnessLiving, we strive to put the whole focus on you - our customer - and you can always count on us to fully support you! We'll pass on the good word to Jackie, and we're working on sharing her knowledge with our other team members! Jack T. (Customer Advocate)

Richard R.
Owner in VS
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Growing Pains, but Excellent for Management of Traditional Martial Arts Schools

5,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Today, we contacted TS because we were trying to determine how to view a hold we had placed on a student's membership. Tech Advisor [SENSITIVE CONTENT] quickly showed us how to do so. Then, unprompted, she showed us how to view past payments from the same page. So, we got a bonus benefit from one support call! Thereafter, another question occurred to us, and we asked [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to show us how to generate a report that would show us members who have two or more enrollments. After researching the issue, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was able to answer this final question. My overall impression of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] assistance is that she is extremely knowledgeable about the software, emphasizes its strengths, and is most personable. For example, during our call she said: "let me show you something really cool about Wellness Living: Power Searches..." [SENSITIVE CONTENT], then, explained the many benefits of Power Searches. This excellent guidance and enthusiasm is refreshing and much appreciated. Kudos to [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Pluspunten:

We have been with Wellness Living for more than 2 years and have been satisfied with the platform for its stability, features and Tech Support, which was superb as they would pick up our calls right away and provide excellent guidance. Their TS staff is highly intelligent, well-trained, professional and polite.

Minpunten:

However, in recent months, TS has been over-burdened because they are normally unavailable when we call, which slows down our work flow. If this trend continues, we might have to look for a new management platform. This is not a reflection on the TS staff. Rather, it is likely a function of Wellness Living's growing popularity.

Reactie WellnessLiving Systems

3 weken geleden

Hey Richard, Thanks for sharing your amazing review. At the onset of COVID we saw the writing on the wall and we made a strong push to add live streaming, on-demand video, and many other features to make it extremely simple to run your martial arts school online (in many cases it actually helped our customers add new revenue streams onto their business!). As a company, we strive to achieve an edge by delivering far better support for your business compared to many of our larger competitors, and at an extremely affordable price too. It's also why we set the bar so high for our technical support staff: We want to help you grow your business with the confidence of a software expert at your side and for you to end every call having learned something new. We apologize for the recent delays in response times, we are growing our support staff exponentially and we're also working hard to train them thoroughly to Galia's level! ;) Sarah M. (Customer Advocate)