Wat is WellnessLiving?

WellnessLiving is een alles-in-één oplossing voor je fitnessstudio. Het platform biedt onder andere afsprakenplanning, e-mailmarketing, robuuste rapportage, beloningsprogramma's, voortgangslogboeken van klanten, reputatiebeheer, handelsverwerking en loonadministratie. Er zijn geen extra hoge kosten om je planning in je site te integreren, beoordelingen te genereren, e-mails/sms-berichten te verzenden, een beloningsprogramma te gebruiken of marketing te automatiseren. WellnessLiving is ontworpen door klanten, voor klanten.

Wie gebruikt WellnessLiving?

WellnessLiving is betaalbaar, betrouwbaar en veelzijdig. Het is volledig uitgerust zonder verplichte extra's, waardoor de kosten worden verlaagd en tijd wordt bespaard. De intuïtieve interface is zeer visueel en gebruiksvriendelijk.

WellnessLiving-video
WellnessLiving Software - 1 WellnessLiving Software - 2 WellnessLiving Software - 3 WellnessLiving Software - 4 WellnessLiving Software - 5

Twijfel je over WellnessLiving? Vergelijk met een populair alternatief

WellnessLiving

4,4 (365)
WellnessLiving
Niet beschikbaar in jouw land
US$ 89,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
183
7
4,3 (365)
4,3 (365)
4,4 (365)
VS.
Beginprijs
Prijsopties
Functies
Integraties
Gebruiksgemak
Waar voor je geld
Klantenservice
US$ 110,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
95
5
4,6 (250)
4,3 (250)
4,5 (250)
Waarom krijg ik dit te zien?

WellnessLiving alternatieven

Gesponsord
De complete software voor het beheer van individuele fitnessclubs en sportscholen: beheer lidmaatschappen, roosters, boekingen en betalingen op een slimme manier. Meer informatie over Glofox
GymMaster is een krachtige oplossing voor clubbeheer met volledige functionaliteit op elk apparaat, 24/7 toegang en een webportaal voor je leden. Meer informatie over GymMaster
Virtuagym is marktleider in innovatieve alles-in-één fitnessoplossingen. Van de kleinste studio tot de grootste keten, wij hebben alles in huis. Meer informatie over Virtuagym
Squarespace is het alles-in-één platform om een aantrekkelijke website, online store of portfolio te creëren.
All-in-one gym software with everything you need to run your gym effectively. We Build Fitness Communities.
Club OS is software voor ledenbeheer voor studio's en sportscholen. Het platform regelt alles van de verkooptrechter tot diepgaande rapportage.
Member Management software designed specifically for high volume, recreation facilities and gyms.
Exercise.com is een aangepast merkeigen softwareplatform om je fitnessbedrijf beter te laten groeien en te beheren.
Mariana Tek empowers brands to become premier offerings in boutique fitness by fueling their growth and individuality.
Online oplossing waarmee professionals in massagetherapie en lichaamswerk hun planning, marketing en online zakelijke functies kunnen vereenvoudigen.
Cloudgebaseerde software voor online boeking, planning, verkoop en marketing – alles wat je nodig hebt om je leven gemakkelijker te maken.
Accepteer elke betaling snel, gemakkelijk en veilig met Square Payments.
Karmasoft is je online, on-screen oplossing voor studiobeheer. Karmasoft helpt je je bedrijf op de markt te brengen. Aantrekken - betrekken - converteren
MINDBODY maakt het gemakkelijk voor jou, je stylisten en je salonpersoneel om afspraken te plannen, bij te werken of te verwerken, allemaal vanuit één scherm.
Gebruik Clubworx om je bedrijf te beheren om meer nieuwe leden aan te trekken en je bestaande leden langer te behouden. Start vandaag nog!
Textline is een zakelijk sms-platform dat tools biedt voor de workflow voor klantenondersteuning, teamsamenwerking en procesautomatisering.
Zendesk stelt bedrijven in staat om uitstekende klantenondersteuning te bieden via meerdere kanalen, waaronder e-mail, chat, telefoon en sms.
Ledenbeheersoftware voor sportscholen met betalingsverwerking, geïntegreerde websites, aanwezigheidsregistratie, planning, automatisering en meer.
Ribbon helpt je om je onderwijsinstelling online te zetten met ticketing, planning, lidmaatschappen, videobibliotheken en meer.
Social media marketing solution that helps businesses create personalized marketing plans based on targeted audience and budget.

WellnessLiving reviews

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,4
Gebruiksgemak
4,3
Klantenservice
4,4
Functies
4,3
Waar voor je geld
4,3

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001
Lucie
Pilates Studio Owner
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

So Glad I Made the Switch

5,0 2 jaar geleden
Bijschriften in het Nederlands beschikbaar in de videospeler
Justin
Justin
Managing Partner in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Fantastic software that is totally customizable to my business. Great service too.

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Simple, customizable, and easy to use with great support. From my experience there is no service that even compares. Between the adaptable technology, amazing support, and ease of use I couldn't be happier. I hope every gym uses them, except my competitors.
Thank you, Wellness Living for making the success of my gym much easier, and for all your support.

Pluspunten:

I've been with Wellness Living for about 2 ½ years now. I've used multiple softwares at my gym in the past including EZ Facility, Zen Planner, and Mindbody. I've definitely had experience with other options. I must tell you, I have no intention of ever going back. Wellness Living has outperformed every other service I've ever used on every level. Every other service expected me to change my business to accommodate their software! That seemed crazy to me. Wellness Living adapted their software to my business's needs. That was huge for my business. On top of that, the app is fantastic, it works seamlessly and my clients love the ease of use for booking an appointment and purchasing additional services and products. Their support is second to none if I have a question or an issue it's never difficult to find someone and get it resolved quickly. The reporting is completely customizable which I love. The rewards program is easy to implement and has been fantastic for incentivizing the behaviors that grow our gym. The SEO boost I received from starting with Wellness Living has been great and made my job MUCH easier. Along the digital lines, I also have to say that their data migration was the easiest I've ever experienced. They handled everything. If you've ever experienced the typical nightmare of data migration you know how huge a benefit that is.

Reactie WellnessLiving Systems

5 jaar geleden

Hi Justin! Thanks for your support and for taking the time to leave us a review. We at WellnessLiving know that software that you choose should work for your business, not against you, and we work hard to provide you with everything you could ever need. Our team is obsessed with making things work just the way you want, so we are so happy to hear that you¿ve had such an awesome experience with us over these past two-and-a-half years. Cheers to another!

Lacey
Owner in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Best club software!

5,0 2 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

I have used Mindbody, Shape.net, and other software that were not as user friendly and were over-priced. I have loved the support WellnessLiving offers as well as their monthly releases with new updates and features always trying to improve their product based on feedback.

Minpunten:

I do not have any complaints and I would recommend Wellness Living to any business.

Reactie WellnessLiving Systems

2 maanden geleden

Hey Lacey, Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it! WellnessLiving is a company built around a genuine customer focus because many of the other software providers like Mindbody aren't doing it. It affects the way you use the software, it affects your costs, it affects the quality of support, and all those things have a real impact on your business and the service you deliver to your clients. One example is that we are actively taking customer requests on enhancements and on the way they'd like to see certain features work, and we're actually making those changes to WellnessLiving to give you a consistently better product. It's amazing to the see the platform's evolution with each update release as you're able to provide more service options to your clients, utilize new integrations, and customize more to your liking with things like the store, the schedule, notifications, reports, you name it. Thanks for choosing WellnessLiving! Susan A. (Customer Advocate)

Geverifieerde reviewer
Owner in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Overwogen alternatieven:

Buyer’s Remorse

1,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Horrible. What’s the point of having a customer service phone number and email address if you’re not going to get back to people. I’ve been trying to finish setting up my payment processing account for the last 4 days and haven’t been able to get ahold of anyone to help me finish it. I’ve emailed several people 5 times, called 3 times and left 2 voicemails, and haven’t had any help. The one phone call I did get left a voicemail with vague instructions, and instructed me to call them back if I had questions. I called and haven’t heard back.

Pluspunten:

I liked the idea of it. It offers very similar features to MindBody, and it’s half the price.

Minpunten:

I literally couldn’t even make it to the onboarding process. It’s not so much the software as it is the customer service.

Reactie WellnessLiving Systems

7 maanden geleden

Hey Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. At WellnessLiving we set out to deliver the very best in customer service and that means we spend a lot of time listening to our customers on what we're doing right and on what we can be doing to improve. It seems that you had some difficulties completing the merchant processing application and unfortunately without you providing the necessary information to the processor we cannot help much. Your dedicated Account Executive and Merchant Processing Specialist whom you have spoken with several times did all they could do, but we really need your help to complete the forms to get set up. We are here for you and will continue to do everything in our power to make this wrong right, we look forward to connecting today and once again walking you through what's required to take the next step. Talk soon! Adam T. (Customer Advocate)

Erin
Owner in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Wellness Living Runs my business

5,0 2 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The mobile app and widgets that integrate with my website are very useful in real time scheduling and re-scheduling clients.

Minpunten:

The frequent updates are great but sometimes can get confusing and change things before you know how to use them in the update.

Reactie WellnessLiving Systems

2 maanden geleden

Hi Erin, We appreciate the great review! WellnessLiving makes it so easy to handle the different parts of your business all from a single login, and it's all on the cloud so you can do it from your phone or from your computer, even if you're not at the studio. Plus, clients can log in to the app and make bookings on their own, which helps make it easier for you track attendance and keep your classes full! It's all about harnessing the power of software to help your business grow through easy-to-use tools like our automations and client management system, mostly hands-free! We're consistently updating our software with the latest enhancements and functionality updates our customers have been asking for and that user-end focus has helped bring over a lot of studios from Mindbody. We still have our mind toward supporting small businesses and we appreciate the opportunity to work with your studio! Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving. Jayden A. (Customer Advocate)

Sara
Wellness Studio Owner in VK
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

New User Feedback -

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Great automation, simple and easy booking system with access for all my team. Easy to use a great for client journey especially with the white label app which looks great! Lots of training, detailed onboarding and tech support whenever required. Had a fantastic session with my Business Advisor [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who gave load of tips I could put into action immediately to improve sales and client journey.

Pluspunten:

Team set up data migration from the previous company, fantastic feedback on ease of use of app, so much functionality and automation. Starts to become intuitive after a while. I'm really liked how it can do all of my bookings, reports and create a full client journey. Everything is in 'real time'.

Minpunten:

So much still to learn, little errors when setting up can set me back but the customer support team have been great and advising and resolving everything! New clients who are not as tech savvy, try to sign up and get confused by clicking Facebook/Google to sign up as it the first thing they see. They forget their password/struggle and give up or phone me because they have miseed the 'Sign Up' call to action at the bottom - would prefer this to be the first prompt.

Reactie WellnessLiving Systems

2 weken geleden

Thanks for the great review Sara! We're glad to hear you're having a good time with ease of use on the app and with the software. WellnessLiving not only provides the various tools you need for your day-to-day but importantly it combines them into a an intuitively packaged platform so it's simple to learn, and easy to switch from one feature to another. We've focused much of our tech development into the ease-of-use factor, and we continue to do regular updates to add little tweaks into the interface (in addition to adding new features) so that you can count on an experience that keeps improving over time. We even added a tool in a recent update (based on customers requesting the same option!) so you can omit the Facebook/Google sign up and have the main 'Sign Up' button appear first on the screen. Please don't hesitate to contact our Support team or ask our experts on the Community Forum, we'd be happy to help you enable that in Setup. Thanks for choosing WellnessLiving! Natasha B. (Customer Advocate)