Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    3,9/5

Over Traverse

ERP software for companies of all sizes and types that provides a complete solution to handle all of your business operations.

Meer informatie over Traverse

14 reviews worden weergegeven

Travis W.
IT Director
Consumentendiensten
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5/11/2015

"Traverse is a amazing product with an awesome support team!!"

Pluspunten: The easy to use GUI and the ability to filter information quickly and easily.

Minpunten: Traverse Master is still a new product, so some items are still being worked out or integrated into Traverse.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5/11/2015
Lyderma F.
Renewable Energy Sales Rep
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29/10/2015

"Great tool!"

Pluspunten: The user can customize lot of reports, set his favorite views and has tons of features. If the user knows Excel, this program is very friendly and can be learned really fast.

Minpunten: Sometimes, is difficult to find a specific way to search something beacuse there are several path to reach the same result. If the user labetl those search like favorites, is less the effort needed to find something.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29/10/2015
Lisa S.
CSR
Bouwmaterialen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30/3/2020

"Very Bland"

Opmerkingen: No matter what software we are using, Traverse had the best inventory reporting system. Seeing what was on order and the ability to set up different warehouses/locations for products was a great feature.

Pluspunten: This worked to invoice our customers and reporting features were adequate. Inventory was great, because it showed what was on hold, sold, in stock, and on order.

Minpunten: This did not have a lot of reporting features for things like address books and separate locations for parent companies.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30/3/2020
Carlos F.
CFO
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 27/10/2015

"Traverse Software super users"

Pluspunten: the program is easy to use and very robust, when we compared with SAP the price was much better for what you get. Most people I speak with are very unhappy with SAP

Minpunten: they need a rep in our area of South Florida that can come in person to service us and give seminars on best practices

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 27/10/2015
Ricardo R.
IT Director
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 27/10/2015

"This software is Powerfull"

Pluspunten: Powerfull and they are my family. They make us as a Family all the time.

Minpunten: ... sometime the new updates erase our custom programming... and sometimes we miss the communication with the programmers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 27/10/2015
Michael H.
CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 21/10/2015

"It has been really excellent. Great people to work with"

Pluspunten: Great product, excellent support. The ease of use is awesome and the technical support is very good as well.

Minpunten: Very little to not like. The only thing would be the amount of time it takes for new development.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 21/10/2015
Steve S.
President
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13/12/2017

"Avoid like the Plague"

Pluspunten: Less expensive then other options, but still not cheap.
Has bare minimum functinoality and includes financials

Minpunten: Barely functional
Outdated user interface
Batch Processing
Everything is sold modular and it adds up fast
expect a lot of needs for customization
support is horrible and nickle and dime (Alternative Business Systems was our provider and it was the most frustrating business experience of my life

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13/12/2017
Louis S.
Purchasing Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 6/11/2015

"Learning Experience"

Pluspunten: Many ways to do searches, if you are looking for an item that you sold in the past, you can look for it by item #, description, etc

Minpunten: Many operations rely on human to complete, batches should change auto once one area has been completed

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 6/11/2015
Penny M.
Estimator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5/11/2015

"Easy to learn"

Pluspunten: I like that you can use the percentage sign to search.

Minpunten: It's difficult sometimes to find the customer in the system if you don't know the customer ID.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5/11/2015
Andrea A.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/2/2017

"Great Software"

Opmerkingen: Traverse is an overall great software. The Customer Support is amazing, if you do have any issues. They are always there to help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/2/2017
Brandy W.
Location Manager
Consumentendiensten
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5/11/2015

"Good Product"

Pluspunten: Vendor is helpful and very knowledgeable. Product is user friendly and very indepth, working well for our company needs

Minpunten: There's not anything I dislike about the product. I have been very pleased with the results this product has given me!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5/11/2015
Josh W.
Electrical testing/evaluation
Machine- en installatiebouw
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12/11/2015

"I found it intuitive and the ui pleasing. "

Pluspunten: The ability to tailor the program to your specific job task(s). The interface is very user friendly.

Minpunten: I humbly think that all nameplate data should be searchable.
Also assignable "id's" to trend and track a motor through it's life span.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12/11/2015
Tracy B.
Office Manager
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23/10/2015

"Intro to Traverse"

Pluspunten: The product seemed easy to use and gave a lot of reports at your fingertips. It also appeared to have some good customization features within the design studio.

Minpunten: The Traverse 11 webinar seemed to be geared more towards current users of Traverse and not to "possible" new users. Not enough information was provided in a short demo.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23/10/2015
Sherry S.
Human Resource Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5/11/2015

"Overall good experience, bugs need to be worked out quicker"

Pluspunten: "Google" like search feature, ability to filter searches

Minpunten: Timeless of issue correction and knowledge of help desk assistants

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5/11/2015