Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over SurveyLab

Professionele online enquêtesoftware. Enquêtes, vragenlijsten, formulieren en tests voor klantervaring, marktonderzoek, HR en meer.

Meer informatie over SurveyLab

36 reviews worden weergegeven

Krystian W.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 22/9/2017

"Perfect tool for academic research"

Pluspunten: Fast and intuitive user interface allows for an effortless survey creation and speeds up whole process. Very handy data collection possibilities allows to reduce data processing time in the future and provides additional insights.

Minpunten: I had small problem with question number manipulation, it is manageable but took some time. Beside that I do not see any cons.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 22/9/2017
Susanna K.
Student
Research, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4/11/2019

"Best survey software for students"

Opmerkingen: It's easy to use and to figure out. It gave a wide range of options and a clear overview of all the collected results.

Pluspunten: The diverse question options this site provides, as well as a structured analysis report. I also loved that this site allowed question-jumps (logic) because most other sites don't offer that for free. Being able to collabortate with other users on a survey was quite nice as well.

Minpunten: The limit to the results in the free version.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4/11/2019
Benjamin W.
School Lab Technician
E-learning, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17/10/2019

"Good alternative to Google Forms"

Opmerkingen: Was looking for an alternative to Google Forms, so as to standout from the crowd, and MySurveyLab did a great job. Was able to craft a 3-question survey in under 20 minutes, with the option to choose between open- and closed-ended questions. Highly recommended for users who do not have access to SurveyMonkey, Google Forms or Typeform due to organization firewall.

Pluspunten: - Standalone software which is not part of Google Suite
- Accessible to non-Google account users

Minpunten: - Pages took a little longer to load over the school wifi network, not sure if it is a bandwidth issue

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17/10/2019
Thierry D.
Director Strategic Alliances & Projects
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/11/2019

"Great value for money thanks ease of use and ease of multilanguage setup/translation"

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Design tool efficiency
Multilanguage setup
Super fast and efficient support (technical & commercial)

Minpunten: I really feel like being a very difficult customer if i write here someting i do not like. For the price, it is certainly a top solution.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/11/2019
Gideon B.
Insight Director
Research, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31/10/2019

"Great bit of kit, good alternative to Surveymonkey"

Opmerkingen: It's ideal for business/agency of my size which can't invest in full enterprise kit (why would I want to!?)

Pluspunten: It's got loads of functionality within each price plan and the developers are releasing lots of new functionality all the time.

Minpunten: Not a lot I don't like about it to be fair - I think it ticks a lot of boxes. Maybe they could email more hints and tips or news of new function releases?

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31/10/2019
Shirley F.
Scientific Researcher
Diergeneeskunde, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29/10/2019

"Excellent product and Wonderfully attentive Service"

Opmerkingen: easy online survey system for my research needs, with Hebrew and right-to-left support and flexibility all over the system.

Pluspunten: The MySurveyLab system is a very simple but rich modular survey platform. Easy to design, use and deploy. And their technical and customer service is fast, attentive, professional and considerate.

Minpunten: export files could use some modularity, but it is absolutely great and simple.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29/10/2019
Timea B.
Deputy CEO
Vertalingen en lokalisatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 31/5/2016

"Very satisfied with mySurveyLab online surveys "

Opmerkingen: mysurveylab.com online surveys has helped us learn about expectations of our new customers and maintain good and long-term relations with existing ones. mysurveylab.com has been doing an excellent job for us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 31/5/2016
Kirill L.
General Manager Russia & Global BD Director
Informatiediensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/6/2018

"Positive experience - all aspects"

Opmerkingen: We had a theory regarding our product and needed to conduct a survey to prove it right or wrong, The results were very, very helpful.

Pluspunten: The survey was easy to create.
The reports are easy to use.
The support team is helpful and responds fast.
They can provide their own panel of respondents which was extremely helpful.

Minpunten: The service did not accept cards so I had to make a wire transfer. It was not a big problem anyway.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MySurveyLab op 28/6/2018

Hi Kirill. Thanks for nice words. We are working on the card payments for the sampling services, so next time we will be ready. :) We currently do support cards for all our subscription plans.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/6/2018
Piotr K.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 27/6/2016
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 27/6/2016
Maciej M.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 6/6/2016
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 6/6/2016
Marcin P.
PhDstudent
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/11/2016

"Strongly recommend mySurveyLab.com"

Opmerkingen: I'm using mySurveyLab.com for a couple of months and I must admit that - in my opinion - this portal is just great. It has very user-friendly interface, it is easy to use and has various professional functions.
Additionally, every time when I'm having some questions I'm in touch with mySurveyLab support team and I'm always getting quick reply and needed help from this department. This is very important because thanks to this I don't have any fear of creating new surveys and conducting new researches because I know that support team from mySurveyLab.com is going to help me and solve my problems. Many thanks to Mr Jakub for his patience and knowledge.
I strongly recommend mySurveyLab.com!

Pluspunten: - great support team
- various functions
- low price
- professional statistics in different file formats

Minpunten: - It's hard to find any cons

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/11/2016
Jakob L.
PM
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4/2/2018

"Great mobile app for offline survey collection"

Opmerkingen: The software is very easy to use. I can quickly create a survey and collect feedback. It became almost as important tool in our organization as Excel or PowerPoint.

Pluspunten: Great mobile app for offline data collection. The tool just does the job. I can collect feedback from the remote locations, where the Internet connection sometimes is a big problem. This feature is a life saver.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4/2/2018
Artur P.
2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/6/2016

"mySurveyLab - flexible and very intuitive tool "

Opmerkingen: mySurveyLab offers a very well prepare suite that contain questioner creation, communication with respondents and statistic tool. mySurveyLab has helped us a lot to run smoothly and efficiently feedback exercises and collect data in many projects we run for our clients.

Pluspunten: mySurveyLab is easy to use and very intuitive tool

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/6/2016
Princess S.
Strategy Coordinator
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8/2/2018

"Using MySurveyLab"

Pluspunten: I like that MySurveyLab is device-agnostic, so I can use it on any device that accesses the internet. Another great thing about it is that there are many languages to choose from, even rarer ones like Arabic! It also integrates with many CRM tools, which is a plus.

Minpunten: The starter prices are great, though the professional monthly package can become expensive compared to free survey tools. It's only worth it for companies that need a high-level, interoperable survey system.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8/2/2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Project Manager (Research field)
Telecommunicatie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 27/5/2016

"The best tool if you want to gather data quickly "

Opmerkingen: It's neat and makes it possible for us to conduct interviews easily and quickly.
Building a questionnaire is simple and once the answers are collected it generates comprehensible reports.
Above all, mysurveylab.com makes it possible for us to reduce the cost and time spend on research projects.
Also, it's very user-friendly. I definitely recommend mysurveylab.com and encourage everyone to try it out.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 27/5/2016
Jakub S.
PM
Telecommunicatie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9/6/2019

"Great survey toole. Easy to use. "

Opmerkingen: MySurveyLab is great tool both for big research projects and quick surveys. The real power of the software is that you can start in minutes with any project. The software is doing really well with big sets of data. This is super cool as even if you collect hundreds of thousands of responses for a single survey the access to the reports is super quick.

Pluspunten: You can start in minutes, ready to use survey templates for even quicker start, mobile app

Minpunten: It is hard to find any weak points. I guess there are no.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9/6/2019
Agnieszka S.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10/3/2015

"Excellent tool for marketing research"

Opmerkingen: It's a very cool software. It's neat and makes it possible for us to conduct interviews easily and quickly. Building a questionnaire is simple and once the answers are collected it generates comprehensible reports. Above all, mysurveylab.com makes it possible for us to reduce the cost and time spend on research projects. Also, it's very user-friendly.
I most definitely recommend mysurveylab.com and encourage everyone to try it out.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10/3/2015
Joanna L.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 4/6/2016

"User friendly, great support"

Opmerkingen: mysurveylab.com customer support is outstanding. They answer is always quick and to the point. It is a real pleasure to work with them. The software itself is easy to use, and what is impotent for me it provides excellent multi-language survey features.

Pluspunten: great user support, great multi-language surveys

Antwoord van de leverancier

van 7 Points Ltd. op 7/6/2016

Many thanks. Our happy customers are real motivation for us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 4/6/2016
Grzegorz K.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/12/2016

"Best on market"

Opmerkingen: Mysurveylab is really fast in comparison to other tools on market. You don't have to wait for every single piece of data. They have best cross tabulation I ever use. Real if you need this functionality there is no better option.

Pluspunten: Functionalities like SPSS, Heat maps, Cross tabulation and report filters.

Minpunten: Help is not always helpful

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/12/2016
Yuliia M.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 29/3/2018

"Great choice for Bachelor thesis research"

Pluspunten: I used MySurveyLab for my Bachelor thesis research. The design is really clear and intuitive. There are many types of questions available to create. I easily shared my survey, downloaded results and attached them to my thesis. Also I'm thankful for 50% discount I received as a student.

Minpunten: I can't find any cons except it' only sometimes hard to find some features. But it is a really good tool in general.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 29/3/2018
Michael C.
Student
Schoolleiding, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4/12/2019

"Easy, effective, and great value"

Pluspunten: I use MySurveyLab for some basic sociological research. It's clean, user-friendly, and professional from both the front and back end. Surveys can be created in different languages (such as Chinese) which is very helpful. The survey also works well over WeChat.

Minpunten: Depending on the sample you are trying to achieve, the limit of 1,000 respondents for their basic plan could be considered low.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4/12/2019
Waqas S.
Ceo
Kleding en mode, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/7/2019

"Brillaint without any doubt"

Pluspunten: They most i like about Mysurveylab is that they allow you to create a survey very easily and their support team is very responsive

Minpunten: As far as i am consirned i don't have any cons about it

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/7/2019
Tomasz G.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/11/2016

"Efficient software with great support"

Opmerkingen: We've been conducting our surveys with MySurveyLab for many years now. What is worth to underline is the great support team that is always ready to help and effective. When it comes to create surveys, MSL has everything what you demand from that kind of tool.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van mySurveylab op 2/11/2016

Thanks for very nice words.:) We are always happy to help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/11/2016
Joanna H.
Corporate Digital Marketing Sr Analyst
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 25/5/2016

"Flexible and user-friendly"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use, diverse question options including great ranking question. Flexible and scalable. Works great for small, private assignments and complex corporate projects.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 25/5/2016
Jan B.
CEO
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20/9/2019

"Great features and value for money"

Pluspunten: The tool is very intuitive and user friendly. I love the user interface and how easy I can create survey. Usually I am in a hurry and with MySurveyLab I can have my project ready literally in 5 minutes.

Minpunten: Hard to find any. Just love the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20/9/2019