Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7/5

Over Openbravo Commerce Cloud

Favoriet cloudgebaseerd omnichannel-platform voor detailhandels- en restaurantketens die innovatie en omnichannel-uitvoering willen versnellen.

Meer informatie over Openbravo Commerce Cloud

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Gregory M.
Developer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/3/2018

"It is a reliable and effective tool"

Pluspunten: It is great, truly a very useful and reliable tool, its management of reports added to its comfortable and intuitive interface makes it unnecessary to train much of it.
The billing system is user friendly.

Minpunten: I would like you to have the option to change the colors of the system, that the user chooses how the system should look

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/3/2018
Craig S.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/8/2019

"Cost Effective, Capable Solution in Retail and Vertical Environments"

Opmerkingen: Openbravo has proved capable in multiple environments, functional, and flexible enough to deal with changing business environments, and business models.

Pluspunten: Excellent underlying architecture, with functional modules built on the General Ledger, using a Model Driven Development paradigm. Very strong in the retail space. HTML 5-based online/offline/mobile-aware front-end, with a rich feature set. A fully-fledged development environment and training courses enables it to be customised for more niche organisations, without having to reinvent the wheel of Finance, Sales, Procurement and Inventory Management.

Minpunten: Like any ERP (which Openbravo is), there is unavoidable complexity in implementation. Implementing organisations are well-served by having well understood to-be business processes, and consistent and coherent data sets prior to project kick-off.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/8/2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Founder
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/2/2018

"One of the best ERPs for Retail"

Pluspunten: Openbravo is a perfect fit for most of the Retail Business. It integrates all the platforms namely Online, Offline & Mobile to provide a seamless experience to the end user. We have partnered with Exceloid - A Consulting company, highly specialized in Openbravo technologies has customized the ERP for our Retail & Apparel Business.

Minpunten: The UI is somewhat not so attractive when compared to other ERPs. Though this can be customized to some extent, nothing like a stock UI redesign.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/2/2018
Maarten T.
owner
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11/7/2017

"So easy deployment, so intuitive UI, and amazing value for money."

Opmerkingen: Operating our company in a very easy but effective way and for a very reasonable price.

Pluspunten: State of the art technology, offline-resistent, intuitive user-interface, lean master-data management,

Minpunten: Functional footprint is still growing, but fast :-). Best would be to couple it with your legacy finsancial system so that any local fiscal/legal requirement is covered. They do have already several connectors to diferent legacy systems.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11/7/2017
Ajay K.
CIO
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/12/2016

"Perfect product for Large & Medium Retailers"

Opmerkingen: Openbravo un-doubt the best product in the market, it has fastest sync rate between ERP and POS Terminal. It has complete Omni-Channel concept and works on any device.
Companies can make all stores server free with this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/12/2016
Alex B.
IT Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25/2/2017

"Great open source ERP"

Opmerkingen: I helped one customer to select an ERP to replace their old home-developed one. The alternatives included mostly commercial suites such as Microsoft Navision. Although the customer was initially reluctant to use an open source product, they changed their mind when they saw other running settings, the professional support services available from Openbravo and their partners and the big flexilibity of the product. It is a product with hundreds of existing customers all around the world and with a big community of developers supporting it.

Pluspunten: Powerful and flexible
Professional documentation and support
Opensource allows total customization

Minpunten: Not so well-known as other ERP so customers often prefer to be on the safe side.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25/2/2017
José O.
PMO
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/9/2017

"Amazing"

Pluspunten: We worked implementing this software for a very well known and established fashion brand in mexico, giving impressive results

Minpunten: Sometimes it gets hard to get used to the Software UI, however, there is a great way to improve and add new functionalities

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/9/2017
Asier G.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15/9/2011

Opmerkingen: In Almis we have embraced the Open Innovation model and thus we develop our products and services internally and externally to ensure their evolution, and higher levels of innovation and quality. On one hand, the Openbravo ecosystem (the network of partners and the community) has played an important role in achieving this efficiency in the development of our products and services. On the other hand, the Openbravo ERP product has given us the opportunity to offer our customers an improved open source web business app (performance, functionality, customization) that can be deployed on the cloud; and to extend and modularize verticals, functional extensions and integrations, keeping our customer's app permanently upgraded.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15/9/2011
Agatha P.
Pharmacy assistant
Farmaceutica, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/5/2018

" Very efficient and easy to use"

Pluspunten: It is the most feasible option for the billing and inventory system. You do not need training to learn how to use it efficiently

Minpunten: The system does not present errors as such, however you should have more customization options. This would help the user to work more efficiently

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/5/2018