NCR CounterPoint reviews

door One Step Retail Solutions

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over NCR CounterPoint

Provides the tools to easily control your inventory and prices, manage trends, build customer loyalty and stay ahead of the game.

Meer informatie over NCR CounterPoint

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of Marketing & Events
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5/6/2018

"Wonderful for retail"

Pluspunten: CounterPoint provides us with powerful data to make the wisest purchasing and marketing decisions. I also love that it has it's own CRM that utilizes customer data for effective marketing.

Minpunten: Sometimes it takes the system a while to "think" and reports take quite a while to populate. But, the data is useful so we wait!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5/6/2018
Zachary A.
Warehouse Manager
Magazijnen/opslag, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/3/2017

"Everything and more"

Opmerkingen: As our retail operations grew we needed a solution that allowed for multiple sites and different POS locations, we also needed a system that allowed for custom reporting and inventory managment. Counterpoint delivered. It is cost effective and more robust that other fly by night simple retails solutions

Pluspunten: Reporting structure, multiple sites, inventroy managment

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/3/2017
Jim S.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/3/2017

"Amazing Functions and Features"

Opmerkingen: This software has everything you need to run a successful business. Its not the most user friendly. There are a lot of hoops to jump through to get to the info you want. The customer support is pretty good, some of them are exceptional. There are many "extras" that you have to pay for, its not an inexpensive system to have and run. Overall it is VERY good.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/3/2017
Juan carlos C.
Internal control coordinator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/3/2018

"Excellent Omnichannel tool."

Pluspunten: Omnichannel solution is fully configurable and companies can sell online using the integrated e-commerce solution. I like the inventory features, truly has a great interface thats almost as easy to use as an iPhone.

Minpunten: the reports you generate in the systems are not easily customizable and It should be better if the tool could allow you to do this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/3/2018