Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4/5

Over Project Reader

Project Reader is a Viewer for Microsoft Project, it is a cost-effective solution for all your employees.

Meer informatie over Project Reader

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Nava H.
Student
Biotechnologie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/11/2018

"Project reader"

Pluspunten: I think its compatible this other apps I use

Minpunten: The only problem is that I think its not powerful enough

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/11/2018
Terry R.
Principal
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11/6/2018

"I do not need to update the project plan and only need to read it. this is great"

Opmerkingen: ease of use, cuts down glare, reduces rinse time and necessity to iron when removing from dryer
or directly from washer

Pluspunten: ease of use

Minpunten: some flexibility is missing such as closing file on saved level and reopening at top level

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11/6/2018
Merrill O.
President
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/8/2016

"Great product"

Opmerkingen: I understand that my review is not consistent. The reason for this is that I purchased the product a while ago but it would not load onto my computer and customer service was not helpful. I loaded the 30-day free trial because I needed to open a document and it did terrific. When the product works, it's very easy to use but it has been very frustrating to get it to work for me. Not sure if I would purchase again

Antwoord van de leverancier

van K-SOL op 16/8/2016

Hi Merrill, please contact us at [email protected] providing to us your license data (email used during purchase and/or the order code), we can check your license and fix this problem quickly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/8/2016
Tim H.
Electrical Engineer
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/10/2019

"Zin Technologies Engineering Review"

Opmerkingen: Very favorable.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and compatible with current software.

Minpunten: Did not have exponential learning curves for new employees.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/10/2019
Mark R.
Team Leader
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/6/2016

"Easy to setup, easy to use, essential and intuitive."

Opmerkingen: All the essential views are available. The printing resolution and preview are very professional.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/6/2016