Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over DeliverAI

Gratis online bestelplatform dat elk bedrijf helpt producten online te verkopen via zijn website en sociale media en met het afhandelen van marketing en bestellingen.

Meer informatie over DeliverAI

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Victoria G.
Owner
Detailhandel, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/2/2021

"Effective online ordering platform for retail"

Opmerkingen: Your own effortless online shop in minutes 👍🏻

Pluspunten: -fast effortless set-up
-ability to attach to the website and connect with most important solci media channels
-comfortable payment gateway
-amazing support team

Minpunten: I’d love to have email marketing added to the offering

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/2/2021
Ghassan A.
GM
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20/3/2021

"Very good"

Pluspunten: Everything it’s good not Difficult Faster

Minpunten: Easy to use Not Complete fine a all people

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20/3/2021
Walter C.
Brand founder
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16/1/2021

"Professionality"

Opmerkingen: Finally on line sales starts to give first results

Pluspunten: Is good to have a team of expert that can improve your sales on line organically

Minpunten: For the moment I can answer to this question because I am quite satisfied

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16/1/2021
Christian F.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/2/2021

"Very easy to setup"

Opmerkingen: Easy to sell to F&B clients and they all love it

Pluspunten: It works immediately without spending days with crazy configuration.

Minpunten: More functionalities will be implemented, I cannot wait to see.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/2/2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Head of Creative
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/2/2021

"Smooth experience!"

Opmerkingen: I definitively recommend DeliverAI if you have a multiple locations, and want to set up your delivery in a fast and easy way, giving your customers and awesome experience.
It helped me a lot with marketing, as it is really easy to integrate with all the channels including facebook, instagram, WhatsApp, something other platforms don't have.

Pluspunten: DeliverAI is really easy to use, It has really changed the way I work in my shop. I can handle everything including driver tracking, payment, analytics.

Minpunten: It took me sometime to understand how to use some features

Antwoord van de leverancier

van DeliverAI op 16/2/2021

Thank you. We are glad you are enjoying using DeliverAI to start your business!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/2/2021
Raffaella C.
Managing director
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16/1/2021

"Natura Amicq"

Opmerkingen: Amazing

Pluspunten: Amazing ease of use, great price/quality, incredible team supporting

Minpunten: Implementation in 3 days. Easy. Immediate understanding

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16/1/2021
Fabrizio G.
Founder and general director
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/2/2021

"I was amazed"

Opmerkingen: The experience overall was great, I could track my order, see where my drivers is, much better than using other platforms like Shopify or Woocommerce who are not optimized for Delivery

Pluspunten: Really easy to use, fast, amazing to use on my phone!

Minpunten: I would like to have the shop number, I could not find

Antwoord van de leverancier

van DeliverAI op 16/2/2021

We are glad you saw the value in using DeliverAI compared to existing platforms like Shopify and Woocommerce

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/2/2021
Filippo P.
Manager
Telecommunicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/2/2021

"A new approach to the digital sales"

Opmerkingen: Good support, nice updates and i like the revenues I got from it :)

Pluspunten: Easy to sell your products and get paid. The catalog it’s super fast and I can add it everywhere with a link.

Minpunten: Some small glitches using different languages.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/2/2021
Niccolò P.
Designer
Architectuur en planning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18/2/2021

"Speed of light"

Opmerkingen: I think deliverAI can easily become a milestone in the e-commerce market.

Pluspunten: Compared to other e-commerce tools deliverAI is a rocket at full speed. VERY fast setup, all you need is inside the tool, just add your product and setup and you are ready to sell.
Very good product at a reasonable price.

Minpunten: I hope the deliverAI team will work on the design, they need something at the level of quality the product deserves. Everything works fine in the end but i'm waiting for more engaging environment.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18/2/2021
Fernanda T.
Marketing Commercialization
Chemicaliën, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/2/2021

"Brilliant service"

Pluspunten: Smart service, easy to use, user friendly and intuitive. Different from all other products seen so far in the market.

Minpunten: There was anything that I really don’t like. Overall I got a great customer experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/2/2021
Vladimir R.
CEO
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13/2/2021

"Great solution for selecting Marketing automation software"

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and also very responsive.

Minpunten: Everything was good. Very easy to use and reliable.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13/2/2021