Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over Coastr

Coastr is a technology provider revolutionizing the car rental market, with its AI and IoT enabled connected ecosystem.

Meer informatie over Coastr

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Redwanul U.
Director
Automotive, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4/3/2021

"Coastr review"

Opmerkingen: My aim is to go contactless/digital and with Coastr I think this will be possible. They know what they are doing and what is required in the rental industry.

Pluspunten: The product is easy to implement into my day to day business. The fact all of my day to day softwares such as billing, vehicle tracking & inventory is all in one software which reduces my cost and run the business knowing I am only dealing with one company who is providing all of these services for a small fee.

Minpunten: As I am a mobile company I may not have my desktop with me at all times and may need to process a booking from my mobile app which I believe they will be implementing this year.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Coastr op 8/3/2021

Thank you Redwanul, really appreciate it!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4/3/2021
Mohammed G.
Director
Automotive, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/3/2021

"Review"

Pluspunten: The wholes system is very easy to use and I would definitely recommend this system to other rental firms.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the sales executive is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you so very happy with the service

Minpunten: Everything is very good I do not have an negative feedback

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Coastr op 16/3/2021

Thanks for the kind words Mohammed, really appreciate it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/3/2021
Richard F.
MD
Automotive, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/4/2021

"Superb"

Opmerkingen: The customer support simply cannot be faulted. Great people.

Pluspunten: It gives you instant access and availability of fleet.

Minpunten: Takes time to set up but is fine once all the hard work of initial input is done.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Coastr op 8/4/2021

Thank you so much Richard. We appreciate your feedback and will strive to speed up the setup process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/4/2021
Carol B.
National Franchise Manager
Automotive, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/1/2021

"Carol Baldwin - Herd Hire"

Opmerkingen: Supportive, professional in all departments I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Staff takes time to understand our needs and offers solutions at no additional cost.

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Great functionalities. Level of support from the team whilst trialling and the commitment they provide to ensure the software is tailored to your business needs.

Minpunten: There is nothing to dislike. I feel Coastr have identified pitfalls from competitors software to offer a slick system that is always evolving in new technology.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Coastr op 27/1/2021

Thanks for your kind words Carol

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/1/2021
Bamila B.
Operations manager
Automotive, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/11/2020

"Great app"

Pluspunten: This software helps our team with admin and gets our bookings done efficiently:

Minpunten: Nothing at the moment the software is expanding

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Coastr op 16/3/2021

Thanks you Bamila, really appreciate it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/11/2020