Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9/5

Over MobieTrain

Een mobiel microlearning-platform dat kennisbehoud verbetert met gepersonaliseerde, gamified leerpaden.

Meer informatie over MobieTrain

17 reviews worden weergegeven

Shana D.
Projectcoördinator
Telecommunicatie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/5/2020

"Ook zonder voorkenn"

Pluspunten: Het programma is makkelijk te gebruiken door iedereen.
Het programma is logisch opgebouwd.

Minpunten: Het programma slaat wat je deed niet automatisch op en wanneer je het programma verlaat, vraagt het ook niet of je alles wil opslaan. Hierdoor gaat input soms verloren.
Wanneer een foutmelding wordt gegeven is het niet steeds duidelijk waarover deze gaat. Een duidelijkere omschrijving zou wenselijk zijn.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/5/2020
Lisa A.
Learning & Development Manager
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/5/2020

"Excellence in mobile micro learning"

Opmerkingen: Exceptional. We have a great relationship with the team and the platform has exceeded our operational needs. We are able to deliver learning content much faster, at a reduced cost, while still ensuring that the learning is engaging, new skills can be immediately applied on the job, and learning retention is high.

Pluspunten: From an administration perspective the platform is user intuitive, offers great functionality in learning design, has robust reporting features, and can be easily integrated with other internal system. It also enables deployment of learning to multiple users across multiple locations and is both time and cost effective. From a user perspective the platform is highly engaging and easy to navigate. Learning is delivered in short bursts and is quick and easy to do, while still ensuring that content retention is high. The MobieTrain team are also supportive and incredibly responsive to our needs.

Minpunten: There is nothing about the platform that I don't like. MobieTrain are continually improving the performance of the platform and what it can offer. They are also responsive to client suggestions and will adapt functionality as necessary to accommodate our needs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/5/2020
Damien J.
Training creation leader
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29/5/2020

"MobieTrain, a fun way to teach, to learn and to play"

Opmerkingen: Advantages for trainers:
It is faster and easier to write and encode our trainings. Their updates also.
Benefits for learners:
I can train myself day by day. I no longer have to find a computer and leave the sales area. I take the smartphone out of my pocket and I "play" a training. It's fun and fast.

Pluspunten: 1 ° The very intuitive interface is supported by a very easy content upload management. In one click, it is possible to create all the contents available in the application. And there are many: text, images, videos, questions (of several types, they are all useful). Special mention to the possibility of creating multiple answer questions using pictures as answers, very fun and very engaging for the learner. 2 ° The user management and learning groups are very simple. From an Excell file, we create our user database. All you have to do is assign them to the user groups previously created and offers an "à la carte" training catalog adapted to each. 3 ° Another essential point and very well done by the MobieTrain team is support. After physical training dedicated to discovery of the application and the creation interface, we dive with joy into the bath. The MobieTrain team told us "We are ready for you" and they didn't lie. A problem ? A simple email and a clear response is sent within 10 minutes. Training completed ? We notify the MobieTrain team and feedback is quickly sent to challenge us and help us improve.
(Mireille did you notice? I put the capital "T" on MobieTrain ;-))

Minpunten: 2 small remarks: - Too bad that only Youtube videos are accepted. It would have been interesting to be able to integrate other readers into the application - Impossible to "copy / paste" of the created contents, I would like for example to be able to move certain Topics by cutting them then by sticking them in another place.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29/5/2020
Sherine E.
Junior Talent Development Specialist
Detailhandel, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/6/2020

"Retail Training for Azadea"

Opmerkingen: Great and beneficial customized training by bites for 6000+ users
Amazing collaboration with the team - attentive, listen, cooperative

Pluspunten: Customer Support - very friendly and responsive team
Avant-Gardiste - microlearning trend - targeted and purely customized to our material, culture, mission

Minpunten: Some technical difficulties with the dashboard which can be improved (loading, query failures...)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/6/2020
Leo V.
Partner Future of Work
Managementconsulting, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30/4/2020

"Mobietrain is for Polydigital the best mobile microlearning platform today!"

Opmerkingen: Great company to do business with!

Pluspunten: Great digital learning and communication platform ! By far the most intuitive platform we have seen, making it very easy to create your own learning application, with your own content and in your own branding. No prior experience in creation of e-learning is needed. No need to worry about the design. The authoring tool allows you to send short messages in a Facebook-like news feed, make crash courses or more extensive learning paths and allocate to large user groups very fast and in a cost-effective way. No integration required with other LMS or HR systems to start using this platform and most important you do NOT need to involve IT to set it up!

Minpunten: Except for Retail, no content library available. But perfect if - like us - you want to create your own learning app with your own custom content.
It runs on a desktop as well but in a smartphone format.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30/4/2020
Joyce A.
Talent Development Team Leader
Detailhandel, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/6/2020

"Retail Training"

Opmerkingen: Very smooth and beneficial experience overall for 6,000+ users - content wise, very customized to our corporate culture and mission - flow of communication and collaboration between teams is great

Pluspunten: Interactive and engaging platform - very easy to access and navigate
Easily integrated with our existing platform
Features: short tracks - microlearning that target specific topics and specific groups of users
Customer Support - prompt answers and support - friendly team

Minpunten: Some features that can always be improved, especially the dashboard, adding badges to the gamification aspect...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/6/2020
Brian B.
Director Retail Operations and Customer Experience
Detailhandel, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10/6/2020

"Engage your staff with Mobietrain"

Pluspunten: Mobietrain provides a simple and fun way to engage all staff no matter the location or language. The team at Mobietrain is committed to helping your organization succeed and they understand the challenges retailers face.

Minpunten: A full communication platform to coincide with the training, or integration with communication tool providers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10/6/2020
Alessio S.
retail operation manager EMEA
Kleding en mode, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19/5/2020

"great tool"

Opmerkingen: we've always had the problem of making sure our store population was able to find the time to do their training sessions in an easy and engaging way, also considering the kind of brand we are. Mobietrain got this because it works like one of those game apps we all have in our phones

Pluspunten: i like the fact that it's really easy to use, perfectly aligned with our store team needs. Also, the mobietrain team is always very kind and extremely supportive

Minpunten: there's nothing that I don't like honestly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19/5/2020
Michael K.
CEO
Marktonderzoek, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/4/2020

"Great Software - motivating and efficient to use"

Opmerkingen: Very good microlearning platform to boost sales and productivity

Pluspunten: design and layout on mobile phone or tablet, structure of the learning path, quizzes and game elements, fun factor, length of the learning moment, variety of content (videos, images, short text) and question formats, knowledge retention, impact on engagement and confidence, impact on sales or client interaction, easy for translations, search function

Minpunten: There is not really a big think I don‘t like

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/4/2020
Kevin L.
Trainer
Telecommunicatie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/5/2020

"Nice tool for easy learning"

Opmerkingen: Very nice experience with a very nice crew. Very helpfull, they're always listening to your problems and ideas and try in the best delays to implement your specific needs.

Pluspunten: Nice flow, very good user guidance. It's nice to have a user friendly mobile tool that guides us trough an whole learning. It's just learning by having some fun :-)

Minpunten: Just like other tools, everybody have to go trough kind of a learning process to be able to know and understand every functionality. But that's normal I think.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/5/2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales Manager Benelux
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4/5/2020

"Mobietrain is intuitive, easy to use and increase employee experience in several areas"

Opmerkingen: My experience with Mobietrain was very good, easy to position it to users and make it happen to adopt the software in a min of time

Pluspunten: the ease of setup, use and the user adoption, the fact that it is mobile first, make that the tool is very well concepted

Minpunten: there are no specific items of this software that I didn't like

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4/5/2020
Hamed H.
jongerenwerking
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/6/2020

"Social aspect in Mobietrain"

Opmerkingen: A very nice collaboration!

Pluspunten: A very nice way to get to know a lot of features of the organisation from a distance

Minpunten: To put everything in place before we can go online.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/6/2020
Sylvain G.
Retail Director
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19/5/2020

"Review"

Pluspunten: User friendly, gamification, clear learning path

Minpunten: There is nothing that I do not like about this application

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19/5/2020
Baptiste S.
Store Manager
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/5/2020

"Easy to use and time saving."

Opmerkingen: Really happy, time and energy saving.

Pluspunten: Really easy to use. Really good to make sure all the team members receive the same training/information's. Time saving for managers with team : one person with one computer instead of 2 persons (one explaining the other0) - just need to check up with team and discuss about it, but hours won really.

Minpunten: More related to my employer than directly to the app : more products information's needed maybe, for the rest really happy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/5/2020
Nico V.
district manager
Textiel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19/5/2020

"very nice company to work with"

Opmerkingen: the personal touch of it being a small company makes it feel like working with collegues

Pluspunten: The ease of use. We also have a personal follow up by the people at Mobietrain. So no real issues so fare and I was using it as one of the first, never a bad experience so far.

Minpunten: all things we found less productive we adapted toghether with mobietrain to our needs, so all good

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19/5/2020
France L.
Global Operations Specialist
Kleding en mode, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/5/2020

"Great business partner"

Opmerkingen: The overall experience with MobieTrain is great.
The team is very open minded and they are always doing their best to support.

Pluspunten: We love the CMS. The fact that you can easily create learning path autonomously.
The system is really easy to use.

Minpunten: Maybe I would say that when you have published a path, it's not very flexible to modify.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/5/2020
Kelly E.
Digital Learning
E-learning, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/5/2020

"Fun Learning"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use, makes learning fun, helpful staff, partnership

Pluspunten: Easy tool to set up customized learning that is fun!

Minpunten: It would be nice to see immediately how your imput will look for the learners.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/5/2020