Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5/5

Over 4myRollout

4myRollout helpt hotels, restaurants en detailhandelmerken de consistentie te behouden door implementatietaken op alle locaties te beheren.

Meer informatie over 4myRollout

134 reviews worden weergegeven

Melissa M.
Vice President of Sales
Horeca, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020

"Great software"

Opmerkingen: We use this software to track progress and tasks for opening new hotels with Marriott and Choice brands. The software is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and is great at keeping your team on target.

Pluspunten: We use this software to track progress and tasks for opening new hotels with Marriott and Choice brands. The software is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and is great at keeping your team on target.

Minpunten: I can't think of any improvements at this time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020
Vandana J.
AM-Operations
Horeca, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/6/2020

"Tutorial review"

Opmerkingen: It has been good, quick response from the team if i get stuck anywhere.

Pluspunten: After the upgrade it has become much easier to understand and use this software as an administrator.

Minpunten: I think there should be more tutorials emailed or attached to the software of about how to add tasks to ones profile for themselves or delegate to others. There is not much description about this i think. It becomes difficult to explain to them without tutorial. Also, CP should not login for users if they use their eid since it creates lots of confusion on CP & Land-It tool.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/6/2020
Wanda H.
RDO/Director of New Openings
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/5/2020

"Update"

Pluspunten: export and assign options. need better option to change dates

Minpunten: Update links that pertain to the project at hand. Some do not pertain, the ones that do have been relocated. Options for daily alerts with the links would help

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/5/2020
Jason H.
general manager
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/5/2020

"4myrollout review"

Opmerkingen: It has greatly helped us and we have enjoyed using the program.

Pluspunten: The ease of use. The site is very user friendly. I like how it lays out things for us to compete on a daily basis. Helps to keep organized.

Minpunten: Sometimes the links do not work. Also some of the items loaded ended up being not applicable to our type of opening process and just made it a bit confusing. If the loaded work was more specific to each type of unique opening that would be great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/5/2020
Maritza C.
Office Manager/Admin Hotel Openings
Horeca, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/6/2020

"Hilton"

Opmerkingen: I am new to the program, we just implemented late last year, and now with COV19 we are using this program more. We have received positive feedback from all the hotels using this program.

Pluspunten: Keeps tasks organized and ensures accountability. Departments are finding it easy to ensure tasks are carried out in a timely manner.

Minpunten: I am still learning the program, therefore at the moment I have nothing negative to say.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/6/2020
Kris K.
General Manager
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020

"4myrollout"

Opmerkingen: I truly enjoyed it and look forward to using it more as we open more hotels.

Pluspunten: I appreciate the ease in which it is to navigate the site as well as the detail that is able to entered into the tasks for each day. It assists with keeping me on track of what needs to be accomplished.

Minpunten: I cannot think of any issues I have with the product seeing as it is very user friendly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020
Thomas C.
GM
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020

"DoubleTree Warm Cookie Welcome to 4myRollout"

Opmerkingen: Overall it's very functional and effective when managing multiple tasks and priorities with sequential deadlines and due dates to complete.

Pluspunten: I actually used another version of this called "Land It" with Marriott before joining Hilton. I liked it then when we were merging Starwood with Marriott and I like it now too! It certainly helps keep you organized and with pertinent information relative to each task efficiently at hand.

Minpunten: Some are ongoing but there's no "ongoing" or "initiated" check box so that it's complete.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020
Sara G.
corporate operations
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/6/2020

"Excellent tool for efficiency and accuracy"

Opmerkingen: 4myRollout has helped us think outside of the box on necessary timely projects and goals that are due. It is a good tool for not only guidance but accuracy of target goals. For our next hotel, I am glad we will be using the tool again.

Pluspunten: The integration was very easy and smooth. It has really helped us to keep project dates on course for success and completion of our critical path goals.

Minpunten: Login process was a little too long at times and was a little confusing to navigate to see who was assigned specific tasks but after a few times it was smooth.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/6/2020
Daniel H.
Senior Manager
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020

"Perfect for Project Management"

Opmerkingen: Amazing for project management, integrated with our corporate business.

Pluspunten: 4myRollout easily allows our team to keep track of tasks for new projects and monitor milestones, I have use it for a couple of years and it is a great resource.

Minpunten: None at the moment, it has been a great tool with constant updates.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020
Flavia silvana G.
rooms division manager
Horeca, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/6/2020

"useful for propenings "

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use, it brings you directly to the hotel chain page perfectly. Smart when it's about interacting with different departments. Should I have the same role in the future, would really like to use it again.

Minpunten: I do not remember having big issues with it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/6/2020
Robb S.
Regional DOS
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020

"Want to get everything completed on time?"

Opmerkingen: Hotel would not be allowed to open if ALL required tasks and training are not completed, without the organization this software our team would have been lost.

Pluspunten: Could not have completed all required tasks on time without the organization this software provides. Was able to hold others accountable as well - view tasks by due date and/or by assigned user.

Minpunten: Would have liked to have links attached within the software that would take you directly to the assigned task or training.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020
David C.
Executive Assistant Manager
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24/5/2020

"Department i look after "

Opmerkingen: So far so good , easy to find items i need

Pluspunten: Easy to run , easy to pass all information to the colleague to complete their task

Minpunten: No enough explanation of the tasks , need to be more details and follow up

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24/5/2020
Robert F.
COO
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/5/2020

"Easy to use and effective"

Opmerkingen: We are working through an opening checklist that breaks out tasks between multiple players from different offices. It is simple and well designed. We've been on track throughout the entire process because of this software.

Pluspunten: Very simple to use dashboard concept with all the bells and whistles you would expect and more.

Minpunten: I cant find anything I would consider a con.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/5/2020
Erin C.
Assistant General Manager
Horeca, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020

"Great way to have tasks assigned and complete"

Opmerkingen: This has been wonderful while opening a new hotel. Tasks can be assigned and updated quickly.

Pluspunten: At our property we love that everyone can see the progress as a location, department and assigned tasks. Completing the tasks are easy.

Minpunten: Most things are easy to navigate. I think color coding department tasks would make it easier to visualize.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020
Mariagrazia D.
Revenue Manager
Horeca, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/5/2020

"Make you job journey easy. "

Opmerkingen: Organized my job as per priority task and is a good guideline when you start a new job.

Pluspunten: The design is visible, just to take look of dashboard and you have your job well scheduled. Intuitive, you don't lose time to find information or tasks. Make you job easy and well organized.

Minpunten: Easy to used and integration with other app.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/5/2020
Alejandrina K.
Director of Sales
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020

"Opening a hotel"

Opmerkingen: It allows you to be organized, while being on top of items that have been completed and those that are coming up.

Pluspunten: In opening a hotel the process has been made easy with this system. I really like the dashboard and how the tasks are divided by specific areas. It is user frindly

Minpunten: I don't have anything that I did not like about it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020
Sally Z.
Director of Hotel Openings, Consumer Operations
Horeca, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/6/2020

"critical path tools "

Pluspunten: basically it is friendly to use. for example it is easy to sort of the content we need. no matter the department,

Minpunten: when we change the critical item. it will reflect to the user who already signed up. for example for hotel who has signed up one task. after changed this task. the hotel still see the old task but not the new one

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/6/2020
Conny L.
DOSM
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/6/2020

"Thankyou"

Opmerkingen: excellent

Pluspunten: scheduling and trace the project to follow up pending issues

Minpunten: everything all went going well and useful

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/6/2020
Amanda N.
Director of Sales
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/5/2020

"Great product! Very easy to use."

Pluspunten: Usability. Ability to make notes and keep team informed.

Minpunten: I really cannot think of anything at all

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/5/2020
Chris A.
General Manager
Horeca, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020

"Nice productivity software"

Opmerkingen: Works great for tracking tasks to be completed from incomplete to inprogress ect. Graphs help with checking overall progress

Pluspunten: Ease of use. All features I needed worked as expected.

Minpunten: Everything worked as expected. I used daily and have no complaints

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020
Dan P.
VP of Sales
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020

"Great System!!"

Pluspunten: I particularly like how the software allows me to view my tasks by discipline. I also like the ability to assign tasks to others.

Minpunten: The ability to easily change timelines on the dashboard. I have tried to do so and can't figure it out.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020
Margaret P.
DOS
Horeca, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020

"4myrollout"

Opmerkingen: Has helped tremendously throughout the process of opening a hotel.

Pluspunten: I enjoy-using it - Very early to use and navigate.

Minpunten: I've found it hard to add other users into our company overview.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020
Jessica W.
General Manager
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020

"Use for training"

Opmerkingen: As a GM of a Hotel, I use this weekly.

Pluspunten: My non-computer using associates find ease using this program. It's nice!

Minpunten: There are delayed updated some times, but I think that is a company wide thing, not the software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020
Ronald G.
Senior VP of Operations
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/5/2020

"Easy to use. Keeps us on track."

Opmerkingen: I've been using this software through Marriott and Choice hotels for years to assist in opening hotels.

Pluspunten: It's very simply dashboard helps keep us on track moving towards opening.

Minpunten: I've been very happy with The Critical Path.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/5/2020
Robert S.
Executive Director
Horeca, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020

"Effective and Easy to use critical tool"

Opmerkingen: We have rolled out this tool during this pandemic time and have taken it from nonexistence in our company to 1,000's of users in a matter of days. The overwhelming comments have been extremely positive.

Pluspunten: The simplicity of use for people that have never seen it before. There is really no training necessary. The tool is very intuitive and "you can't break it"!

Minpunten: Maybe i just am not aware, as a newer user, i'd like to be able to cascade tasks. Double clicking on an item would open up a list of tasks required for that. Rather than just one long list.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/5/2020