WIISE reviews

door WIISE Learning Network

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over WIISE

Professional Learning Network equipped with rich content from world-class experts, social, mentoring, assessments.

Meer informatie over WIISE

3 reviews worden weergegeven

Bhaskar babu B.
Sr Manager cum HoD Learning &Development
Management non-profit organisaties, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/9/2018

"WIISE will help you stay relevant to the market"

Opmerkingen: Wonderful

Pluspunten: One of the word-class products that i have seen coming from Indian market with utmost affordable price. Since now learning has become the top most priority for all the individuals and the organisation to sustain in the fast paced industry, it is now become crucial to keep ourselves updated and most importantly relevant to the market conditions. In such conditions, all that we need is a simple but effective solution which we can access without much efforts. WIISE is one of such solutions. In fact if you are a student or a professional, one APP which you should have in your smartphone is WIISE. Happy learning and stay relevant.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Jay Mitra op 8/9/2018

Thank you Mr Bhaskar for the candid review. Truly appreciate.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/9/2018
Phani K.
Founder
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5/9/2018

"Best Learning Partner for Life Time"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with WIISE is phenomenol. All courses are designed to the point with lot of information. I personally recommended WIISE in my netowrk. ' Professional Careers Raise with WIISE'.

Pluspunten: WIISE learning Network is the go-to place for honing the in-demand professional skills for individuals and Organizations. It has a spectrum of courses ranging from Photography to Public Speaking and Machine Learning to Marketing Management. They got every latest nuance covered. Be it BlockChain, RPA, Crypto, AWS, ML,AI, DL everything is taught by Industry experts who bring in Business Sense. With a set of amazing features like Pathways, Assessments-Qaliber and Works WIISE is all set to deliver its learner a holistic learning experience.

Minpunten: It is highly beneficial if WIISE can launch its iOS version of Mobile Application

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Jay Mitra op 8/9/2018

Thank you Mr Phani for the wonderful review, truly appreciate.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5/9/2018
Jomar L.
CEO
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/9/2018

"Easy to use online learning platform"

Opmerkingen: I tried few of their courses and its interactive and fun. They provide video training and once youre done you will get a cerficates.

Pluspunten: They got 600 + awesome courses from Project Management, MS Office training, for Sales, Marketing etc.. plus the cost is more way affortable than other online learning platfrom.

Minpunten: Website is kinda slow - I dont know if its just in my computer or internet.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Jay Mitra op 8/9/2018

Thank you Jomar for the review. We shall look into the issues. Pls give us an opportunity to serve your company.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/9/2018