Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over PaleBlue

De PaleBlue-oplossingen op het gebied van digitalisering helpen klanten wereldwijd bij het intensiveren van trainingen, het stroomlijnen van de workflow en het verbeteren van de veiligheid.

Meer informatie over PaleBlue

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Project Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/5/2019

"VR simulators"

Pluspunten: Easy to use. Helpful software to train emergency situations.

Minpunten: Some small bugs, but nothing critical.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PaleBlue op 9/5/2019

Great to hear from our users.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/5/2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Implementation
Human Resources, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/3/2019

"Innovative approach to training"

Pluspunten: As a professional in the talent management industry, I am always staying abreast of the latest technology in areas such as training and development. Paleblue is cutting edge. The ability to use vr simulation to help better train individuals in high risk environments like diving is incredible. For a company in one of the industries they support, I would definitely review the training opportunities offered by PaleBlue.

Minpunten: I have not had the opportunity to identify any cons related to this product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/3/2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Associate
Telecommunicatie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9/8/2020

"Perfect for VR Training, promises good quality graphics ."

Opmerkingen: It has been fruitful experience , has helped train teams for real world scenario in effective manner.

Pluspunten: My experience with this was fruitful ,it promises good quality graphics , has multiple simulator fields for training.
This is perfect for training under tough conditions,which can be utilized in real world.It also helps teams connect from different countries across the globe.

Minpunten: It does not have major areas for improvement, but it can work on improving the facial expression of human.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9/8/2020
Nikolai O.
Senior Automation Engineer
Olie en energie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19/6/2019

"Excellent products, good support and very skilled personnel"

Opmerkingen: Drilling simulator

Pluspunten: Willingness to help the client in solving problems, and not just - "sold as is".

Minpunten: Minor problems with the sensor's interface, but this is still the main problem for most suppliers, so it’s not critical.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19/6/2019
Alan R.
Head of Diving Training Department
Olie en energie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/3/2019

"Bell Diving Supervisor Simulator"

Opmerkingen: Good customer support. Always there for software support, even from the other side of the world in different time zones

Pluspunten: The ability to simulate all those emergency scenarios that a bell diving supervisor may face during his carreer, without the inherent risks associated with this.

Minpunten: Still one or two software snags which need addressing

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/3/2019