Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Anti-Counterfeiting Solution

Geef je consumenten de macht om je merk te beschermen tegen namaakproducten.

Meer informatie over Anti-Counterfeiting Solution

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
MD
Consumentenelektronica, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/5/2020

"Amazing Software to Collect End Users Data Overall"

Pluspunten: The software came with a user front UI, which was flexible and customizable as per the needs. We were able to digitize our Physical Products Warranty. It is helping us collect feedback about our products from the user. Overall satisfied with their service quality and ease of use of the software.

Minpunten: Amazing Software to Collect End Users Data
Overall: We have a while goods electronics consumer brand. While we majorly heavily rely on the distributors for our Sales and had no data of the users. We wanted to Digitize our Warranty Mechanism. Using NeuroTags technology, now we are able to provide digital warranty to our consumers, and collect their data. Their software is superior to others in the market. Their customer success helped in quickly set up our account and guided us in setting up the right processes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/5/2020
Anurag K.
Director
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/6/2019

"Counterfeit "

Opmerkingen: I contacted them after trying and speaking to couple of player and found Nuerotag the most trustworthy. The technical team is very swift in terms of TOT.

Pluspunten: Their advanced anti-counterfeiting solution is helping us stop the fake sellers selling products in retail market and online. Loyalty program is effective in acquisition of users and understanding where all our product sells. Like their dashboard - analytics and marketing automation together.

Minpunten: I think there is nothing I can say ! However , I believe they should venture into other geographies

Antwoord van de leverancier

van NeuroTags op 19/6/2019

Dear Anurag,

Thank you for your great review. Such positive feedback are very encouraging and make us strive to constantly improve each day.
We'd love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you.

Thank you again!
Team NeuroTags

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/6/2019
Puneet S.
Director
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/5/2020

"Neurotag "

Opmerkingen: Great experience and hoping to fix all hurdles soon

Pluspunten: The service support is very good. They concentrate and try to understand our issue

Minpunten: It has certain issues that are not flexible. Also The process is not easy to implement

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/5/2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Manager
Machinebouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/5/2020

"Great Consumer Loyalty Platform."

Opmerkingen: Overall my experience with NeuroTags is amazing. Loyalty is a very big part of engaging our Influencers and increasing our Sales. Over our previous software, NeuroTags is much more advanced and provides us with DIY flexibility to modify our schemes. This is helping us to roll out the schemes much faster. Their multi-level reports and Dashboards make it easier for us to run the Loyalty Program effectively. I recommend using NeuroTags to run their loyalty program.

Pluspunten: like NeuroTags, as it has an easy to use interface and has advanced features to run a successful Loyalty program. The solution is economical and scalable. Their Customer Service is quick in response and helps in resolving all our queries faster.

Minpunten: They should provide more tutorials on their software so that other people in the organization can be onboarded faster.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/5/2020
Govind R.
Product
Nutsbedrijven, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/5/2020

"*“Great software to run Loyalty Schemes”*"

Opmerkingen: We ran a QR code based multi level loyalty program for our brand to engage our end consumers and retailers using NeuroTags. Not only, the solution is great, but I am very much satisfied with the way they helped in the implementation based on our needs.

Pluspunten: Advanced way to engage and influence sales. Liked the way they let us gamify the loyalty scheme creating our own campaigns. We have the entire control of our campaigns, and can modify based on the performance, season, occasions. Also, helped in traceability of the products, and help us understand our secondary sales in the market. A great product with a proactive team.

Minpunten: Since NeuroTags is a SaaS platform, their custom development requirement takes time. But when it is developed, the experience is seamless.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/5/2020
Nitin J.
Sr gm
Consumentengoederen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/5/2020

"Great"

Pluspunten: User interface is very good. Quality of Response by team is satisfactory

Minpunten: Not really. More or less it covers all required fields

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/5/2020