Bolt Spark LMS reviews

door Bolt Learning

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5/5

Over Bolt Spark LMS

Award-winning LMS with next-generation features: powerful analytics, translation system, compliance management, and user verification.

Meer informatie over Bolt Spark LMS

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Jane W.
CEO
Werving en selectie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30/9/2018

"Game changing"

Opmerkingen: They have transformed the way in which we approach our staff training and the effectiveness of every pound we spend.

Pluspunten: There is a wide range of very relevant functionality that is delivered in a highly user friendly interface.

Minpunten: Can't think of anything. I really love the system and cannot find fault with it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30/9/2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Training Manager
Bouw, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/2/2019

"Visually appealing but more importantly, stable"

Opmerkingen: There is a great team of people at Bolt and my dealings with everyone over the LMS have been easy, pleasant and effective.

Pluspunten: It is completely reliable, easy to use and looks great. Our customers sail through it with very few problems.

Minpunten: I personally struggle slightly with the back end but we are in over 60 countries and 17 languages so it is not entirely surprising that I get a little lost.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/2/2019
Sophie R.
Group Head of HR
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30/7/2018

"Taking us on a paper-less journey"

Opmerkingen: Creating an innovative learning experience; recognising what is the here and now.

Pluspunten: Offering 24/7 access to Company information, no mater how remote the employee works.

Minpunten: Continuous improvement is evident in development, which we are excited to see.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30/7/2018
Greg D.
Head of field sales
Consumentengoederen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/7/2018

"Camelot "

Opmerkingen: Very good. Bolt move quickly to provide a good portal that enables us to onboard new legends to our team as well as seeking gaps in knowledge quickly

Pluspunten: Ease of functionality and ability to translate easily what we need into a easy to access and use portal

Minpunten: Cost of the software and value proposition still be defined

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/7/2018