Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5/5

Over YOUZER

Youzer is krachtige online software die bedrijven helpt om de IT-accounts en activa van hun werknemers te beheren.

Meer informatie over YOUZER

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Nicolas B.
COO
Informatiediensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29/8/2018

"great tool to improve onboarding of new hires"

Opmerkingen: I didn't set it up (my IT did) but as a "normal" user, it's very easy to use.

Pluspunten: Youzer sends me a reminder when an employee is about to arrive in my company. I just have a few buttons to click and there you go, the accounts for this user are all created. I don't need to wait for my IT departement to create them (they have more valuable tasks to work on).

Minpunten: I'm waiting for the hardware management workflow improvements. because I want to be able to select a specific hardware bundle for each employee. This feature is said to be released in september 2018.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29/8/2018
Thierry F.
IT System Administrator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29/8/2018

"Good multi-tenant account creation tool"

Opmerkingen: I manage 10 customers : that means 10 AD, 5 Gsuite instances, 5 Office 365 instances. With Youzer I'm able to create accounts on those 20 workspaces with one tool. Awesome :)

Pluspunten: I use the multi-tenant option to manage all the accounts of all my customers. Setup was fine. I found the connectors I was looking for : Active Directory, GSuite, Office 365. I don't need more :)

Minpunten: At the begining I had difficulties to understand the way the Active Directory connector would work , but then I found the agent.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29/8/2018
Julien O.
CTO
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/8/2018

"Centralized accounts management"

Opmerkingen: Account creation was painfull before : it took some days, with mispells. Now it's fast and the managers get exactly what they ask for.
And we don't have any forgotten accounts anymore because Youzer reminds us to delete the accounts when an employee leaves.

Pluspunten: Easy to setup (succeeded on my own :) )
Full view of all the accounts across all our tools.

Minpunten: The hardware management needs to be improved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/8/2018
Maxime S.
Product Designer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29/8/2018

"Feature-rich and powerful automation tools"

Opmerkingen: Once you have set up your youzer's account, it becomes extremely easy to create and suspend user access. The tool acts as a real assistant (notification, error prevention) and we see very quickly the effects on our business.

Pluspunten: • User friendly interface
• The self service catalog is pretty useful - clear forms and easy to set
• Automation features are impressive and simple to use

Minpunten: • Reporting and Dashboard are a little bit limited compared to some other systems... they give a basic overview.
• I needed more feedbacks on my actions

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29/8/2018