Dynamic Pricing reviews

door Dynamic Pricing

Filteren op:

Average Ratings

  • In totaal
    4.8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.8/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

About Dynamic Pricing

Competition monitoring and autonomous repricing for e-commerce

Meer informatie over Dynamic Pricing

Showing 5 reviews

Geverifieerde reviewer
web developer
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/3/2019

"It is exactly what we needed"

Opmerkingen: - we can analyze prices on the market easily
- automated price matching is quite reliable

Pluspunten: - easy to use
- easy implementation, no problems with reliablity
- good and fast customer support

Minpunten: Sometimes products are not correctly matched or not at all matched to products on our competitors' sites

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/3/2019
Alex M.
IT Manager
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/3/2019

"Great tool"

Pluspunten: It was easy to integrate their API to dynamically update the prices on our website. Has plenty of options for calculating prices based on competition prices, cost, stock etc. Easy to use interface to manage rules and promotions. We asked for a feature that was not available and it was added pretty fast.

Minpunten: No cons so far, the software does its job well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/3/2019
Dimitar P.
Commercial Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/3/2018

"Amazing product. My business grew within just a month. If you want to be on the trend DP is a must."

Pluspunten: It easy to use, really fast and it's browser based. It helped me a lot when I have to check the competition. My role is to manage the prices and promotions on a daly base this tool reduce the process significantly.

Minpunten: Currently there is nothing that I can state as a negative feature. Sometimes it's a little laggy but it's not significant.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/3/2018
Mihael F.
Web Integration Specialist
Consumentenelektronica, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/3/2019

"Very good project with excellent support."

Opmerkingen: Great, without any complaints.

Pluspunten: The application works very well without any issues but the best thing about Dynamic Pricing are the people behind it. I had a wonderful experience working with representative on a project for one year and she had all our problems and requests answered and resolved.

Minpunten: User interface of the application can be better.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/3/2019
Dimitar P.
Commercial Director
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30/10/2018

"DP review"

Opmerkingen: Amazing product and it's a must for all onliners.

Pluspunten: The product is very fast, user friendly and so rich with functionalities.

Minpunten: Sometimes it hangs due to browser cash issues.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30/10/2018