Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,9/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,1/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,3/5

Over SOPlanning

Gedeelde online tool voor projectplanning en middelenbeheer. Bekijk moeiteloos wie wat (en wanneer) doet aan welk project. Krijg inzicht.

Meer informatie over SOPlanning

16 reviews worden weergegeven

Dmitri K.
Senior developer
Overheidsadministratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/11/2017

"We choose this software from more then 50+ different software and programs."

Opmerkingen: Mangers from different locations can see in one place the status of all tasks from different departments.

Pluspunten: The best thing is this program shows all necessary information at one screen. You do not need to open another window or tab in the browser to see all tasks assign to each user. It's super easy and convenience.

Minpunten: There is no option to customize calendar. I would like to have a possibility to change the color of the days of the week for holidays, week ends, user holidays, etc. Also will be nice to create a task on the weekends as well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/11/2017
Dmitri K.
Senior web developer
Overheidsadministratie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/1/2019

"Good s/w for the project management"

Opmerkingen: We use SoPlanning for tracking our Social Media posts and it suits very well. It show the whole picture for time period like week, month, etc and also you can see the particular SM message on the same screen. It also has export options in PDF and Excel for creating report for management.

Pluspunten: This s/w is simple and straight forward in using. It's very easy customize, no maintenance except upgrading, very stable. We use it already for 6 years and had no any problems with it.

Minpunten: This s/w suits 100 % for our needs and we do not have any dislikes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/1/2019
Alessandro P.
Installation Commissioning & Service Manager MORGANO SITE
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5/2/2019

"Use of SOPlanning in scheduleing activities"

Opmerkingen: I'm using the Open source version running on a company's server.
This software is really easy to configure, intiuitive to use even by not skilled people.
I'm planning and scheduling out of company activities of a group of 10 installers/technicians with need of frequent changes in schedule.
SOPlanning alllows me to see at a glance daily availability of people and to book them with very few steps.
I'm not using all features, but unlike other products, SOPlanning allow me to plan on a daily base instead of putting durations in hours, and that's what I really needed.
All people can login and see their and colleague's work schedules, and, in case I know can limit visibility
I'm proficency using SOplanning this way for 2 years and during this period I've experienced 2 or 3 software upgrades that corrected errors and introduced new features, index that the SOplanning developement group is active and gives good support.
In general I'm happy with SOPlanning and I will be in trouble if I couldn't use it

Pluspunten: This software is really easy to configure, intiuitive to use even by not skilled people.
I use and like very much the dual view People and Project Planning, and the really easy way to switch between them.
I like the daily view and the view at a glance of people availability for each day.

Minpunten: The fact that the same activity for multiple resorces is not treated as one activitiy when changing schedule.
The missing of the vertical scrolling of the plan area ( menu and captions goes out of screen when you have lot of "rows" and you want to see the lower.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5/2/2019
Waldo W.
CEO
Informatiediensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20/11/2017

"Perfect planning overview, fast, scalable, easy to use"

Opmerkingen: Happy customers

Pluspunten: -Genius overview of resources/projects
-Easy to manipulate
-Web platform based on php (open source)
-Can be used for more than 100 users

Minpunten: -Export of data is not very good implemented
-Mobile experience

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20/11/2017
Pougary K.
Ingénieur
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/2/2019

"Super Application"

Pluspunten: We can make anything with the code of the application.We can developp many plugin to be able to work.

Minpunten: The design of the application become more and more obvious in time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/2/2019
Pierre D.
In charge of Production and Infrastructure team
Overheidsadministratie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/2/2019

"A good view of the availability of our team"

Opmerkingen: Organisation for the the team's holidays, formations, on call period are really easy

Pluspunten: Very visual and graphic program: current actions such as selection of filters by time period and project or users are really easy and quick to handle. The resulting screen display is simple and clear

Minpunten: Better CSV export would help in extracting the selected info: for example when filtering on several user or project for a time period, It would be great to export the detailed information (the matching lines) in a csv

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/2/2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Responsable adjoint des Systèmes d¿Information et de l'Organisation
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25/1/2019

"Good tool"

Pluspunten: The easy to use, the support is really efficient

Minpunten: some bugs on frequency schedule but it's not really bad

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25/1/2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
SAP Senior Consultant (AIX - Linux - WIndows) & IBM AIX Senior Engineer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17/11/2017

"My group have 20 members and hundreds short projects every year and we can easily manage Day-by-Day"

Pluspunten: Easy of use and stability. All of my colleague can insert their request in the planning and I can authorise them without mail needance.

Minpunten: It cannot be used from iPhone/iPad easily and there isn't automation to have the planing transferred to my agenda. Editing isn't working on mobiles.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SOPlanning op 20/11/2017

Dear SOPlanning user,
Thanks for your feedback.
You can synch the planning on your agenda using the export feature on top of the planning. ICAL url is available, so you'll synch with Outlook, Gmail, etc.
About Mobile use, editing should be working, don't hesitate to report us any information useful for investigation.

- Soplanning team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17/11/2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Responsable recherche et développement
Telecommunicatie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/2/2019

"SOPlanning Review"

Pluspunten: We like the flexibility, by adding different nature of tasks and filter into it

Minpunten: We regret the poor design that deserve the visibility

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/2/2019
Brian C.
Director
Internet, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25/1/2019

"SOPlanning - Plain and not so simple"

Opmerkingen: The website invites users to signup for a free account but really its a trial period as the trial period expires after 30 days or so.

Pluspunten: Easy to use in some aspects but not so easy in some others

Minpunten: Some of the setup isn't very straight forward or intuitive. The user interface could be more appealing a bit more modern.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SOPlanning op 28/1/2019

Hello Bryan
Our free account is really free, not limited in duration.
In the free version you can have only a specific number of users and projects, but there's no trial period, it's unlimited.
Thanks for your feedback about interface, it will look more modern soon, it's in progress.
Best Regards

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25/1/2019
Sylvain B.
Tech
Telecommunicatie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25/1/2019

"Absolutely required to manage a team schedule !"

Pluspunten: Create a task for a team or multiple users.
Autocompletion are very simple to use.

Minpunten: Some customization option is missing for users. for example the display at startup.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25/1/2019
Victor M.
developper
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/2/2019

"my opinion"

Pluspunten: Usefull to know all the planning of all the people in your team

Minpunten: Not easy to change just one days on the planning

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/2/2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Programmatore ABAP
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25/1/2019

"Difficult to use"

Pluspunten: Speed of use
Improved functionality in MOVE, COPY, DELETE, CREATION

Minpunten: errors during compilation in some browsers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25/1/2019
Klaus H.
Senior Project Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/11/2017

"Simple, strong orientation on day by day usability. Ramp up is done within one day. Recommondation!"

Opmerkingen: I got a quick overview of my team and their shift work - as team is virtual, we had major advantage using this tool.

Pluspunten: Simplicity and focus on what is needed. As a web application is simple to use for virtual teams. Set up is simple and reduce on market standards.

Minpunten: Somehow on handling it's worth to think about improvement. User Management is quite good, but needs getting used to.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/11/2017
Alexandre H.
engineer
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/2/2019

"well done"

Pluspunten: easy to use, relatively intuitive , well design, responsive, accesible with mobile, free to use !

Minpunten: there isn't team coloration, but that's a minor issue !

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/2/2019
Michele D.
Sys & Base admin
Internet, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25/1/2019

"SoPlanning - What can be inprouved"

Pluspunten: ° Simple to use
° Simple to configure
° Simple to manage

Minpunten: ° Some little bug but often corrected quickly
° Need more statistics
° need more export type

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25/1/2019