Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over Perimeter 81

Een kosteneffectieve cloud-VPN met één klik die zorgt voor vereenvoudigde veilige netwerktoegang en SaaS-resourcetoegang voor bedrijven van elke omvang.

Meer informatie over Perimeter 81

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO
Groothandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9/9/2018

"Easy to secure our salesmen"

Opmerkingen: Run a team of 25 salesmen with laptops around the world connecting themselves form a hotel or coffee shop. Before lots of headaches with clients, updates, etc. Now nothing.

Pluspunten: That I can secure my team without headaches.

Minpunten: No cons at all. Management and starting up running the software is super easy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9/9/2018
Chris R.
Director of Data Operations
Publiceren, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13/8/2018

"Awesome support experience"

Opmerkingen: I've found their support and software to be simple yet competent at every level.

Pluspunten: Easily configurable cloud VPN with convenient software and excellent support. I was able to easily configure clients on mac, windows, and even ubuntu, and their excellent support team helped us to get our AWS VPC networked with the VPN.

Minpunten: No issues so far. Some sites were able to detect and block traffic as a proxy, but that hasn't been an issue.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13/8/2018
Tom H.
CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/4/2018

"Simple to learn, allows businesses to create a secured network that connects with remote employees,"

Pluspunten: I like that I can connect with my remote employees and no bandwidth limits. The pricing is affordable and 24/7 customer service.

Minpunten: I liked least that it only supports Windows, OSX and Linus users currently. My clients use multiple sources.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/4/2018
Eran B.
Head Of DevOps
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/3/2018

"using SaferVPN for 6 month. With 30 active users on our account. The overall experience was great"

Pluspunten: easy to use. multiple server across the globe. client support Windows, OSX and Linux users. nice web management.

Minpunten: not supporting google authentication yet. Linux users doesn't have native client manual configuration is needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/3/2018
Antonios V.
Student
Kunst en nijverheid, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/4/2018

"Our IT department installed this software to every computer for students and staff."

Opmerkingen: To control and manage security alerts during browsing and securely sharing files across our network.

Pluspunten: It's a great platform to manage and control security during browsing, with tools and analytics to receive reports and alerts.

Minpunten: The price could be a bit lower. Maybe the half. But overall the software works fine and we didn't face any difficulty in using it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/4/2018