Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over Dynamic Pricing

Intelligente software voor prijsoptimalisering waarmee detailhandelaars de controle kunnen herwinnen, tijd besparen en hun marges en winsten verbeteren.

Meer informatie over Dynamic Pricing

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Shawn B.
Small Business Owner
Detailhandel, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17/11/2019

"Works fantastic"

Opmerkingen: I use DynamicPricing for my products prices. It helps me get the most profit from sales by comparing with competitors pricing.

Pluspunten: I like that it automates your pricing to help you make the most money based on competitors pricing. You can even price based on location. It’s very easy to use.

Minpunten: The only thing is that it’s kind of expensive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17/11/2019
Malva V.
Project Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17/12/2019

"A leapfrog forward through dynamic pricing!"

Opmerkingen: Always the latest market dynamic reflected in the prices, through a fully automated process without human intervention across all markets.

Pluspunten: - The flexibility of the tool: every pricing strategy is possible or made possible
- Reliability of scraping information.
- Transparency through the market trends and show me why functionality, to understand which pricing strategy is applied.

Minpunten: - Working in multiple portals is not that straightforward. Therefore standardization across portals (for multiple markets) is not in place yet.
- Analytics on assortment level needs to be done outside of Omnia.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17/12/2019
Paul P.
Pricing Manager
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/7/2020

"Dynamic Pricing Review"

Opmerkingen: Positive

Pluspunten: The software has a lot of options to insert (competitive) pricing data and to maintain different pricing strategies. Moreover, google page impressions can be linked in an automated way to pricing strategy.

Minpunten: As a dashboarding tool, the software provides little summary on (for example) price indices and other paterns.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/7/2020
An R.
Sr. Director Global e-Commerce
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/5/2020

"Great solution for dynamic pricing"

Opmerkingen: Flexible to build business rules.

Pluspunten: Great benchmark data, easy to adapt to new markets,

Minpunten: Not all benchmarks were in place and took some time to add.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/5/2020
Joris S.
Manager Digital Growth Services & Scalability Enablement
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/1/2020

"Value for money and easy to use"

Opmerkingen: Dynamic pricing is a necessary aspect in your online commerce strategy especially in a competitive and seasonal market with large volume SKU catalogues.

Pluspunten: - User interface simplicity
- Integration with all major Dutch comparison websites
- Does exactly what it needs to do
- Great and fast support

Minpunten: - No A/B testing possibilities available to proof value of dynamic pricing
- Pricing of software when having significant volume of SKU's

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/1/2020
Onno O.
Interim Pricing Manager
Detailhandel, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/1/2020

"Good pricing software for setting up dynamic pricing"

Pluspunten: Highly customisable for your pricing strategy
Interface is very user friendly
Great support

Minpunten: Some pricing tactics are complex to build in such as rounding rules

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/1/2020
Julien B.
Product Manager Gaming
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/5/2020

"Great software and support"

Pluspunten: The Dynamic pricing software helped us to implement our new pricing strategy and get our prices dynamic. The software is easy to use, got really a lot of features and is getting new improvements on a very frequent basis. Beside of the software the implementation went very well by the help of the people of Omnia Retail.

Minpunten: At the moment no cons. There were some parts of the pricing strategy we couldn't implement at the beginning. But with some workarounds and help of the product team we got everything worked.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/5/2020
Miljan K.
Performance Analyst
Internet, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/5/2019

"Very Good and Simple Tool for automatic-pricing"

Pluspunten: After learning how to deal with that tool, its relative easy to set up prices according to your needs.

Minpunten: Adjustment of settings is sometimes too slow

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/5/2019
Marcha V.
Business Analyst
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/9/2017

"Easy to set-up pricing automation tool which optimizes your product prices every hour."

Pluspunten: What I like most about this software, is that it is very flexible. You can make adjustments and controle the algorithm in a way that the 'rules' follow your own unique pricing strategy. Furthermore, I like that the tool is very transparant. You can click on 'show me why'-buttons, which explain all the steps the tool took to decide on the advice price.

Minpunten: Omnia's Dynamic Pricing software is relatively expensive for small retailers (with lower revenue).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/9/2017
Anthony C.
Pricing and Promotion Analyst
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13/12/2019

"Great new capability for our stores!"

Pluspunten: The flexibility is great. We're able to both standardize and customize as needed for our different markets.

Minpunten: There is some functionality missing that I hope will be introduced in the future, such as the ability to send reports to multiple recipients, more easily fix prices for multiple products, build rounding rules, etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13/12/2019
Sander K.
e-commerce manager
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17/5/2019

"Ecommerce essential"

Pluspunten: -Easy
-Complete
-Good support
One tool for multeple purposes always have my preference.

Minpunten: setyp needs some technical skills, but this was expected

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17/5/2019
Laura W.
Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/4/2018

"Helps find the sweet spot - at first I regarded it as a novelty app until I became convinced by it."

Pluspunten: Experiment...experiment...experiment. It helps me experiment with market positioning through dynamic pricing, at the same time explaining to me how the algorithm works and the factors that inform the software's recommendations. This empowers me to keep tweaking as I go until I find the sweet spots for my products. Brilliant!

Minpunten: Still early days for me, trying to get to grips with the reporting.
As a sidenote, I'd have liked their own pricing for the software to be more transparent on their website as the lack of this info made them seem at first somewhat of an exclusivist company and it felt like a bit of an effort for me to make the extra steps to enquire about it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/4/2018