ScreenDrive reviews

door ScreenDrive

Average Ratings

  • In totaal
    4.7/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.5/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

About ScreenDrive

A pioneer in digital signage solutions in the Middle East with a powerful content management system.

Meer informatie over ScreenDrive

Showing 13 reviews

Carl R.
Business Development
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11/3/2017

"Good digital signage software as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse"

Opmerkingen: We have tested screendrive digital signage software and meet our requirement to use as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse solution.
It is easy to implement and integrate with various solutions like KPI, Airport Information Display, Point of sales and queue management system.
Support issues are closed in timely manner.
i would recommend them for your all in one digital solutions.

Pluspunten: Easy to implement
Integrate with variety of third party software.
Social Media Integration made easy.
Support multi-screen like video wall.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11/3/2017
Abu arif V.
Manager
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4/10/2016

"Awesome Support team from Screendrive"

Opmerkingen: i am happy tell you that , the support team is very excelent for support for my screens, great job and good support, also its a good software , all options we are getting in a single window.

Pluspunten: Easy to handle. Web based = I can do assign the job with roles

Minpunten: great job

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4/10/2016
Keel A.
Operations Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/9/2016

"low cost benefits of cloud/SaaS based ScreenDrive Digital Signage Software"

Opmerkingen: ScreenDrive digital signage's cloud solution is for everyone including single screen to hundreds of location with low cost to operate with 24/7 support..

Pluspunten: Access from anywhere
Third party software integration
24/7 support
Easy to use

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/9/2016
Robbin M.
Private Practitioner
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Unrated
  • Waar voor je geld
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/12/2019

"Free limited use is not helpful"

Opmerkingen: I have not had any success using this software as it does not offer any salt on paper to use.

Pluspunten: The software offers parents an opportunity to monitor the time their child is online via their cell phone use.

Minpunten: The category for free limited use without paying for the full features is confusing and does not do what intends to do. It is a marketing gimmerick to force you to pay for the monthly fee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/12/2019
Dragan M.
LED
Grafisch ontwerp
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31/5/2018

"Stable, intuitive, easy to use, and highly capable web software for controlling multiple displays!"

Opmerkingen: Fair price, stable software and great technical support!

Pluspunten: It's a web base software platform which can be accessed from any place with internet so you can quickly manage display content. Easy to use, and compared to other similar software much more capable . Technical support is great, accessible and opened to adapt software to customer needs.

Minpunten: No internet, no control of display. There is a fear of problem with web server, so if there could be some installable Windows based host version it would be great!!!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31/5/2018
Kurukkan F.
Owner
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/10/2016

"Digital Signage Dubai Support team"

Opmerkingen: The Screendrive Sales & support team was extremely responsive and easy to communicate with. I felt very supported as I went from to know about Digital Signage implement to our organisation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/10/2016
Noufal H.
Manager
Computerhardware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10/10/2016

"Digital menu board in Dubai"

Opmerkingen: Screendrive is best solution for Digital signage menu board in Dubai, Excellent and 24 x 7 support team available , this is more important for Digital signage.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10/10/2016
Abu arif K.
Manager
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/10/2016

"Best support team for my digital signage screens"

Opmerkingen: Screendrive team is best support, 24 x 7 support providing, easy to use , all option getting single window, great.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, all options in single window

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/10/2016
Nawas A.
Manager
Online media, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/10/2016

"A easy and simple software to use! And you can make templates as per your needs easily."

Opmerkingen: I really like Screendrive it is simple way to use screens. we can organised multiple location or multiple screens in a single window.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/10/2016
Richard D.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/3/2017

"Reliable Software with Swift Response Team"

Opmerkingen: We needed to update all our menu screens and the support team responds on my email in just few minutes. They work till midnight just to make the screens ready for the next day without hesitation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/3/2017
Muhammed S.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5/3/2017

"Easy screen navigation for big and small scale business"

Opmerkingen: I would like to tell you that , Screendrive Digital Signage, Its easy to use for Big ans small scale business. i like the way which they choose.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5/3/2017
Roopesh R.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/3/2017

"Comfort for Apps based Digital signage for business"

Opmerkingen: Screendrive providing various Social media and other Apps based Layout design, Its easy to place the apps for Signage screens

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/3/2017
Shuhail V.
Marketting manager
Meubels, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/10/2016

"Best Digital Signage support Provider in Dubai"

Opmerkingen: Screendrive is best Digital signage solution provider in Dubai, When i plan to build Digital signage in my Company, i tried lot of companies , i got best answer from Screendrive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/10/2016