Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Addigy

Addigy biedt een toonaangevend cloudgebaseerd IT-managementplatform, specifiek voor het beheer van je Apple-ecosysteem.

Meer informatie over Addigy

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Granville L.
ACSP
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9/12/2019

"Great remote access product"

Opmerkingen: Love this product! Use it every day and constantly learning more feature that it offers.

Pluspunten: This program has a ton of features! Can be as robust or as little as you need. Easy access to view, control and management remote devices.

Minpunten: Limited to Apple products. Also, keyboard shortcuts affect your Mac, not those who you are working on...such as Quit Application. It closes your remote session instead of whatever you might be working on in the session.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9/12/2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Systems Administrator
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20/11/2018

"Jamf, what the crap is Jamf?!"

Pluspunten: Need to take control of your Apple devices? Don't want to spend six million dollars on Jamf and all its stuff? Go with Addigy! It's super awesome and provides all the great things that Jamf does but does it for a fraction of the cost and in an easy-to-use interface. Setting up is a breeze and management is just as simple. Addigy has been invaluable for us to gain some control over our Apple products. Highly recommend this one.

Minpunten: I have no cons about Addigy. I just wish I were slightly smarter and could dial up a script in no time flat like some of the Addigy boys can.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20/11/2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Systems Engineer
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/1/2018

"Best solution for managing lots of Macs"

Opmerkingen: saving time, keeping every machine up to date and compliant

Pluspunten: It has saved us tons of time in deploying software, keeps all our machines up to date by pushing updates, and keeps security settings consistent across all 200+ of our Macs

Minpunten: Console can be confusing to navigate, lots of work still to do with making it more intuitive. CEO was very pushy while we where trialing it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Addigy op 24/1/2018

We are glad you find our deployment capabilities valuable. Expect large UI/UX advancements this year, we are very focused on refinement. Thank you again for your business, and be sure to continue providing ongoing feedback directly to us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/1/2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sr Operations Manager
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30/4/2019

"Great MDM Solution for Macs"

Opmerkingen: We used Addigy for our small business (under 50 people) in several location. It allowed us to manage many devices over several time zones before we were able to switch over to Managed IT.

Pluspunten: We were able to deploy updates, software scripts, profiles & set up machines within minutes. Great visibility and charts that show you outstanding issues and how much you are saving when you close out issues. You can remote into computers or just look at user activity to see where they are using most RAM, what is freezing up, etc. You can set up alerts for KPs, out of date software, warranty ends, etc.

Minpunten: Sometimes global deployment doesn't hit initially and you may have to deploy a few times in order for it to "stick." I don't know if this is an issue with Addigy software or with the Mac OS. Greater visibility into what profiles have been installed on the machine would be great - currently it does not show you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30/4/2019
Matt L.
Director of Technology and Security
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/12/2020

"Addigy - Mac Management with vision for future of PaaS and device impermanence"

Opmerkingen: What a fantastic company to work with. Deep level knowledgeable professionals are on hand from lead inception to 10 years down the road in partner relationships. I cannot name another organization that partners as deeply for our success as Addigy.

Pluspunten: The overall structure is perfect. The company has deep connections inside apple and make MDM management near perfect. The authentication add ins and auth policies allow for seamless adoption of Azure AD across multi platform devices, Windows, Mac, iOS devices, etc. This allows for the executives of organizations whom often own the mac devices, to receive the same support and extensibility of automation as their windows brethren. Simply put it is well organized, well executed, and the vision is way in the future with things like deep PaaS integration and normalization of data so that reporting is universal!

Minpunten: Some of the hierarchal settings could use more work, as well as the UI filtering based on security roles. Other than that, most of the gripes are the scalability of the Apple policies themselves, which is actually a positive, in that Addigy does a great job managing some of the heavy handed policies from Apple. One example is the alerting that gets created each time apple updates their TOS. It doesn't scale well but no one does with that.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/12/2020