Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,9/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9/5

Over INTUO - Perform

Dit platform biedt flexibele feedback, begeleide gesprekken, instellen van flexibele doelstellingen, voortdurende betrokkenheidsenquêtes, een geïntegreerd LMS en analyses.

Meer informatie over INTUO - Perform

17 reviews worden weergegeven

Hannah T.
Designer
Grafisch ontwerp, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19/6/2020

"Nice to finally use a platform where we can organise everything together in one tool concerning perf"

Opmerkingen: A great asset in our company! It is still the reason why we use intuo, to make it easier to structure our performance management and to let employees grow in their role & personal goals.

Pluspunten: In our company, we were already concerned about how our employees are feeling in doing their job. We try to have a conversation on a regular basis with our employees where we evaluate the performance. We already use an excel file for setting up the personal/work-related goals of every employee. As we are growing very fast, this wasn’t efficient anymore so we decided to search for a solution to make it all possible in one tool: intuo. Intuo has it all: you can have a conversation and while you’re having the conversations, you can set-up the objectives of every employee. In the next conversation, we evaluate the objectives and at the end of the year, we can easily make the analysis for every employee by using the dashboards and reports in intuo.

Minpunten: In our company, there’s always a conversation between a team member, his team leader and the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at the end of the year. It’s not yet possible in intuo to add a third party to a conversation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19/6/2020
Jim T.
Projectmanager
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/12/2019

"Great place to store progress all year long"

Opmerkingen: great, I really like it!

Pluspunten: That you can lessen recency bias by collecting and logging achievements all year long.

Minpunten: Sometimes the personal goals are hard to ask feedback on because you cant share the scoring metrics.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Intuo op 11/12/2019

Hi Jim, I appreciate the feedback and kind words. I'll pass them on and we'll see what we can improve.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/12/2019
Susana M.
HR Intern
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/12/2019

"Has room for improvement"

Pluspunten: It makes asking for feedback from different people more easy, as I don't need to interrupt anyone's job to ask for it.
Also, the formality of the platform makes people write their feedback in a more structured and mindful type of way.

Minpunten: It has a lot of bugs, the Dutch copy has several mistakes and it isn't as intuitive as I initially thought. I needed a lot of explaining to figure out how to work with it to its full potential.
As an administrator, I need to contact the support team several times a week because users either found bugs that do not allow them to work with Intuo properly or it is not clear how to use something.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Intuo op 11/12/2019

Hi Susana, thank you for your feedback. Not only here on this platform but to our support team as well. Thanks to engaged users like you, our user experience improves every day. We appreciate that a lot.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/12/2019
Jolien S.
HR Professional
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10/12/2019

"Review"

Opmerkingen: i'm liking it but also have to take a lot of time to get to know the system, as it's not as easy to use as we hoped it would be (especially as admin). this is also because we use things a little differently than intended by using coaches instead of team leads for example and because we wanted to use snapshots not only for evaluating performance but also to send out a company wide mini survey on the new performance cycle.

Pluspunten: i like that it gives our company the possibility to cascade company goals to team- and personal goals.
i like that it's easy to request and give feedback to colleagues
i like that, as an admin, i can see the activity of my colleagues directly in my feed so i get a clear view on how much it's being used

Minpunten: the user experience is not optimal. there are a lot of inconsequent interactions, functions on weird places and lacking of options that seem so obvious to have. for expample:
- i can not change the order of my objectives by deadline, while it is possible to change the order of the key results
- lists of users are alphabetically ordered by last name, while they are listed with first name first, making it hard to scan
- if i want to select people (for example as team leader or coach) in a list of people, you would expect that by clicking the name i would select the person, but that takes me to their profile, so i have to click the radio button only.
- if you want to reschedule a conversation you just have to guess you can click the date that looks like static text
- in the statistics it never adds the last day so the data is always old.
- and so on and so on
also: one of the biggest reasons we chose Intuo was because we we're told we could add job profiles with competencies by making 'persona's' and copy them to employees. this turned out not to be true, the only thing we can do is make a list of job TITLES and tag them with skills. that last option seems useless though, because if you give employees the matching job titles, the tagged skills are not transferred to their account. fortunately [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] took our dissapointment very seriously and they are now working on a more elaborate job profile that can be connected to the employees.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10/12/2019
Sara G.
HR Transformation Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/11/2019

"Easy to use Performance platform"

Opmerkingen: intuo is a great added value to our agile performance management. We were able to realise more regular contacts between manager and team member; resulting in detecting sooner possible issues. Create purpose for everyone by applying goal cascading and transparency. There was a real shift on that point to make objectives more inspiring and smart for all teams and team members. In the meantime, we can monitor continuously our engagement and use this feedback to set-up new initiatives.

Pluspunten: It was important for us that the tool is user-friendly, mobile friendly and easy to install. We wanted a sort of digital napkin to log what is discussed during the career discussions and wanted to step away from a heavy complex HR tool. intuo is very agile, easy to install, you just create the organisation structure, add your values, and maybe add some additional questions and you are good to go. There are already some templates available. I like the engagement pulse and the continuous monitoring on several engagement drivers. As well managers have visibility to the engagement for their team and can manage their employee discussions easily. You can request feedback, give a praise, all in a straight-forward way. Reporting is available and you can export it all. The support is great, they help with communication, follow-up regularly, the help desk answers quickly. You can also log a suggestion and the intuo team is continuously looking how to improve their platform.

Minpunten: There is definitely some reporting available but it can be improved, more in terms of what does this data mean. It would be nice if we could create our own reports. Currently, there are only predefined reports available.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Intuo op 11/12/2019

Thanks Sara for your review. It's a pleasure working with you guys.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/11/2019
Jim M.
Learning & Development Coordinator
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/12/2019

"Intuo Perform at Switch"

Opmerkingen: A tool only does so much. It's only efficient when applied, in which the managers have an exemplary role. Not all of our managers use it, while others depend on it.

Pluspunten: Intuo Perform encourages its users to engage in constructive talks about development by providing an approachable platform.
Conversation templates benefit from a well-stocked library of questions about career evolution, strengths and weaknesses and opportunities. On top of this, it's customisable so you can add your own questions and templates.

Minpunten: It doesn't provide a hard evaluation tool, although it could work in tandem with one, as you can upload files to Conversations.
I would like to see the dashboard fully developed, as it's still in beta.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Intuo op 11/12/2019

Hello Jim! Appreciate the kind words. You're spot on with your comment!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/12/2019
Michael D.
Head of HR and TA
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10/1/2020

"Intuo for Performance Management"

Opmerkingen: Good support, always willing to listen and really partner with you to continuously improve the tool

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use and perfectly follows the Agile Performance Management approach we wanted to take. The Team at Intuo have thought about the users, new ways of managing people and have built a tool that is ''intuitive'' and helps to bring continuous evaluation, goal setting, feedback and pulse surveys in one place. The fact you have open API, means you can configure to your other HRM tools/ERP

Minpunten: The questions in the pulse survey can be a bit way out there (but you can change) and somethings you need to look around to get to where you need to go, but overall after comparing to a lot of tools in this market space, both niche and modules within the larger HRM vendor platforms, I'm yet to see something better at answering this specific need.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10/1/2020
Auke P.
Agile Coach
Computergames, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/11/2019

"A great tool for OKR-tracking and (360) feedback"

Opmerkingen: Besides being a great tool, communication and support have been amazing. Beyond supporting the practical implementation, they pro-actively offer help where it is desired to create a more OKR-driven company with feedback-focused employees.

Pluspunten: While searching for a feedback-tool we ended up with Intuo. What appeals to me most about Intuo is that feedback can be tied to objectives, competencies, and values. It makes it easier to put feedback to practical use. On top of that, it's intuitive in its use and it helps build a constructive conversation between employees (and leads).

Minpunten: My only con is that you can't trigger a customizable e-mail prompt around feedback events.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Intuo op 11/12/2019

Thanks Auke for your kind words. Awesome to see how well you use our platform.
I've passed on your remark so we can hopefully improve your experience even further.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/11/2019
Ivan D.
Talent Manager
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/1/2020

"Intuo really makes worklife better"

Opmerkingen: Intuo is usefull, easy to work with and gives us loads of informations we didn't receive before. We can only be happy!

Pluspunten: - Easy way to give feedback
- People get the canche to give feedback anonymous
- Easy to programm
- Good contact with Intuo

Minpunten: It would be usefull when answers could be sorted in time. Now they are mixed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/1/2020
Caroline D.
District manager
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18/12/2019

"Insights in expectations "

Pluspunten: Easy to use and install
Follow up and progress through well equipped dashboard
Modifications are possible after the software is implemented
Open organisation : meetings are effective and well prepared
New features are implemented step by step which gives you time to adapt as an organisation

Minpunten: The software offers what is needed in our organisation, no cons at the moment

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18/12/2019
Philip D.
CEO
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/6/2016

"A great and modern Talent Management System"

Opmerkingen: We started using INTUO on a daily basis a few months ago and so far it has allowed our people to give feedback and praise faster, resulting in faster feedback cycles and happier co-workers. We use INTUO's engagement tool to assess the happiness of our employees which has resulted in better knowledge of weak points in our organisation. We're loving it!

Pluspunten: - New approach to talent management
- Always works
- Great UX

Minpunten: - Lacks some features that we would like, but the team is releasing them soon

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/6/2016
Sven S.
UX designer
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/12/2019

"Review Intuo"

Pluspunten: Intuo helps me structure the two weekly conversations with the team. The tool facilitates and secures the proces of seeing where they stand in their career, where they want to be and how to get there. Implementing Intuo also got me more in a frame of mind to ask and give feedback on a regular basis.

Minpunten: As an interaction designer I must say: the usability of the interface. After three months I still get lost in the application sometimes.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Intuo op 11/12/2019

Hi Sven, thanks for sharing your experience.
We're sorry that you have been having trouble with aspects of the UI, we'll be in touch with your company soon to see how we can improve your experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/12/2019
Daphne V.
Projectmanager
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9/12/2019

"Good insights and a good way to collect all information"

Pluspunten: It's really useful that we can collect all information in one system such as meetings, goals, feedback. Especially having a place to gather feedback and praises is something i really like.

Minpunten: It's sometimes a bit unclear where to find stuff. I think there are a few features we can add to make it more usable (i.e. to have your key results and goals shown at places where you need it)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Intuo op 11/12/2019

Thank you for your review and your kind words Daphne. We'll take your feedback into account.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9/12/2019
Maarten V.
Friendly Firestarter
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/5/2016

"easy to use platform, improving the culture and performance of my clients"

Opmerkingen: I'm a change consultant and I implement and use Intuo in the companies I work. I really see a difference in a short amount of time. Thanks to the feedback and praise the culture gets better, and thanks to the Objectives and Key Results the focus gets sharper. And some clients start to use the full package as well, which is the learn and engage platform.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Intuo op 27/5/2016

Thanks for the to positive words!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/5/2016
Kirsten R.
Service Delivery Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/12/2019

"Great potential, user interface could use some extra love"

Pluspunten: It has many interesting options and templates that can help out

Minpunten: I find the user interface not super logical. You can find what you need eventually but for me it sometimes needs many clicks where I believe it can be done a bit better. Also if you are in different teams in different roles, I have the feeling that this usecase isnt worked out completely yet.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Intuo op 11/12/2019

Hi Kirsten, thanks a lot for your feedback. We're sorry that you have been having trouble with aspects of the UI, we'll contact the project manager asap to discuss this and see how we can improve your experience. Thanks again!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/12/2019
Tom V.
Analyst
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/11/2019

"Simple"

Pluspunten: It is simple in to use and doesn't really need a manual.

Minpunten: Navigation is sometimes a bit confusing.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Intuo op 11/12/2019

Hi Tom! Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry to hear that the navigation isn't always clear, we'll be in touch soon to talk about this and see how we can improve your experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/11/2019
Kostas P.
SEO Consultant
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/12/2019

"Intuo review"

Pluspunten: The layout and design and the potential of the platform. Intuo also seems to be listening actively to feedback and adding features based on this.

Minpunten: It's sometimes unclear where certain options are and goal measurements seem to be a bit hard to link. You also can't reschedule talks.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Intuo op 11/12/2019

Hi Kostas, thank you for your review. We'll use your feedback to improve our platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6/12/2019