Brand It reviews

door Brandit

Filteren op:

Average Ratings

  • In totaal
    3.5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3.2/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.8/5

About Brand It

Storeit is an award-winning DAM platform by Brandit Global.
Safe, secure & unbeatably simple. Sign-up for a Free demo today!

Meer informatie over Brand It

Showing 4 reviews

Stefan H.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Unrated
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4/11/2015

"An intuitive tool delivering better value for money"

Opmerkingen: BrandIt is a fantastic tool for creating on-brand marketing collateral. Giving colleagues outside of the Marketing department the ability to create their own materials without the worry of off-brand communications being sent to customers helps our team to spend more time thinking about marketing strategies and creative campaigns. Whilst there were some teething issues when the system was implemented, the majority of these were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Pixel8 have brought in additional resource to offer a better client experience and we are extremely pleased with the service at present. I would recommend this product to other organisations that have similar challenges to City & Guilds.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Brandit op 4/11/2015

Hi Stefan,

Thanks so much for taking the time to submit your review. We're really pleased that you find the solution intuitive and easy to use and that you're happy with the service you have received.

If you have suggestions for future improvements please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Many thanks
The Brandit Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4/11/2015
Nick B.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Unrated
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/10/2015

"Branded Newsletter software"

Opmerkingen: Following the testing of numerous Brand Management solutions, we settled on 'Brandit' as a solution for a property industry client to develop newsletters. With dozens of users, we needed a robust system. The software is easy to use and very intuitive and the back office support has been excellent. There is a great team behind the product which makes it a fantastic offering.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Brandit op 26/10/2015

Hi Nick,
Thank you for taking the time to review Brandit. We really value your feedback.

If you have suggestions for future improvements please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Many thanks
The Brandit Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/10/2015
Garreth M.
Marketing Executive
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Unrated
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/10/2015

"Good, but still needs work"

Opmerkingen: The idea of the software is great and when it works it is very easy to use. The downside is that it is prone to loading issues and other issues that will crop up sporadically.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Brandit op 26/10/2015

Hi Garreth,

Thank you for taking the time to review Brandit. We really value your feedback. We have investigated loading issues previously with your organisation and we have determined that these issues have originated from your internal network. We are however committed to consistently improving the service and a recent software release 4 days ago contained several enhancements, and we are continuously working on further enhancements to be released shortly. If you do have any specific issues which you would like to raise with the support team please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Many thanks
The Brandit Global Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/10/2015
Darren Q.
Portfolio Support
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Unrated
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31/5/2016

" Did not have a good experience with Brandit "

Opmerkingen: I found Brand It to be slow and cumbersome and not fit for purpose. I could only use it before 11am and the editing of documents was a painful experience. However I cannot fault the help I got from Customer Service Team. If you are going to use Brand It make sure your network can handle it. It seemed to soak up a lot of power and would stall/freeze regularly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31/5/2016