SmartSimple CMS360 reviews

door SmartSimple Software

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,4/5

Over SmartSimple CMS360

Accident benefit claims and referral management solution used by insurers, health care providers and independent medical examiners.

Meer informatie over SmartSimple CMS360

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Michelle W.
Client Services
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11/3/2020

"Thank you SmartSimple!"

Opmerkingen: Overall, very positive!

Pluspunten: Web based, can be used from any computer, from home or the office!

Minpunten: If the web is having issues, can cause a lag, but in the many years I've used, the pros definitely outweighed the cons!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11/3/2020
Melissa N.
Partner
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19/4/2018

"Outstanding and always comfortable"

Opmerkingen: It helped me to participate in a SmartSimple survey and was very user friendly

Pluspunten: The flexibility it allows us to make customizations on the fly. This software allows us to grow at a pace that works for our company. We always have easy access to support and especially now that support has extended hours this has proven even easier!

Minpunten: I honestly can't think of any to mention. We always have support which very important to us. Even if there has been an enhancement request that hasn't been possible, we are most often given alternative suggestions or work arounds for what we were trying to do.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19/4/2018
Bobbi M.
Program Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/3/2020

"Smart Simple for use in home health care provision"

Opmerkingen: Our business used it for client charting and reporting.

Pluspunten: I like the ease of use and the ability to colour code for client status and the ability to save notes and reports in draft.

Minpunten: Lack of ability to expand to mobile options to be used with LHIN APO and APR software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3/3/2020
Kim G.
Program manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/3/2020

"Review"

Pluspunten: Ease of use, colour options for organizing information, saving documentation in drafts, linking pay to completion of entering visits.

Minpunten: The speed of going from screen to screen is the largest downfall

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12/3/2020
Tanya D.
Client Services Coordinator
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11/3/2020

"Smartsimple"

Opmerkingen: Smartsimple made my job a lot easier. I was able to locate information quickly

Pluspunten: It was user friendly. Very easy to navigate

Minpunten: There was nothing that I didn't like about the program

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11/3/2020