Over Regiondo

Het complete boekingssysteem dat is gecreëerd voor aanbieders van tours en activiteiten.

Meer informatie over Regiondo

Pluspunten:

The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e.

Minpunten:

I don't think it's reasonable to pay this much for a reservation system at a higher volume.

Beoordelingen van Regiondo

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,4
Klantenservice
4,1
Functies
3,8
Waar voor je geld
3,5

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

7,1/10

Regiondo heeft een totaalscore van 4,2 van 5 sterren op basis van 37 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Regiondo eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (37)

Annette
Annette
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Just perfect

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The service is perfect for our needs and we are very happy about the collaboration with Regiondo.
In fact we are "just" a small manufacturer for marmelade, mustard and BQQ-sauce, we wanted to show our (potential) customers, who we are, what we are doing and how we do it. So we were searching for a partner who provides us the best service and help us to promote our tour through our company.
We got some new customers who even did not know before that we do exist. They just found us by a search with Region, what they can do in the area we belong to.
We can highly recommend Regiondo.

Pluspunten:

The service is great. Regionda helps even small companies to get known in a wide area.

Minpunten:

We have no cons about Regiondo.

Reactie Regiondo

6 jaar geleden

Thanks for the great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied with our service.

Paolo
Amministratore in Italië
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Indispensabile

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Sistema pensato per essere impiegato a veri livelli oltre la semplice prenotazione. Rappresenta un sistema di gestione delle informazioni interne , utilizzabile da molti collaboratori con differenti accessi e permessi, per informare i clienti sulle specifiche dell’attività in tempo reale. Uno strumento che soprattutto fornisce informazioni indispensabili per le analisi di digital marketing. La nostra strategia di acquisizione ruota intorno a questo strumento.

Minpunten:

Se utilizzato in maniera intensiva fa emergere bug di sistema che necessitano del tempo per essere risolti.

Mark
Director in VK
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Could not get it to work in £ and packages broke every day

1,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Moving to Regiondo was a disaster for us. The booking system did not work and we lost loads of bookings and eventually turned it off and went back to our previous supplier.

Pluspunten:

The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e..g. two activities at a discount.

Minpunten:

The booking system could not do the most basic addition. If someone selected a £30 activity the total came out at £35.64. Regoindo spent weeks trying to make it work without success. Package deals were setup, but kept displaying that they were fully booked. We got it fixed then it broke again, day after day after day. Reports from Regiondo are in Excel in german format with a comma in place of a decimal point, so a UK version of Excel cannot make sense of it.

Reactie Regiondo

vorige week

Hi Mark, We are very sorry to hear that you haven't had a positive experience with Regiondo. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience and value your feedback. Our team is working hard on improving our system and have already fixed the issues with the currency differences you mentioned. Unfortunately, some use cases connected with integrations with third-party systems, such as Google Calendar require more time to be solved, as they often need to be fixed by our integration partners themselves or depend on the logic of the integration partner. If you do need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team directly. Best regards, Regiondo team

Lara
Direttrice in Italië
Musea en instituten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Ecomuseo Argentario

4,0 vorige week Nieuw

Pluspunten:

The software is easy to use and it's possibile to embed it in the web site of the organization.

Minpunten:

The Stripe report about the weekly takings is not clear and difficult to check. There's also a lack of some data for the Italian accounting regulations. The combo offer is not flexible: you can't choose which offer book first. You can't delete old ticket categories and the always appear when you add a new reservation.

Daniel
Gemeindevertragsbediensteter in Oostenrijk
Overheidsadministratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Flexible Software für alle möglichen Anwendungsgebiete

4,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Wir haben damit unseren Fahrradverleih digitalisiert, verkaufen Eintrittskarten für Führungen und Veranstaltungen und konnten somit das Personal entlasten. Es zahlt sich jedenfalls aus!

Pluspunten:

Produkt ist sehr flexibal und kann individell angpasst werden. Wir verkaufen damit Tickets für Führungen, verleihen Fahrräder, verkaufen Eintrittskarten für Veranstaltung aber haben auch schon Bustouren organsiert und Zustiegsstellen online buchbar gemacht.

Minpunten:

Die Einrichtung ist manchmal etwas umständlich aber daran wird gearbeitet.

Nicola
Nicola
Inhaberin in Duitsland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

I used to like it in the beginning

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: A website alone is not enough to get customers to book your tours. You need a booking software to manage existing capacities and avoid overbooking. Regiondo Pro allows you to integrate an online-shop into your own website. The software is very easy to use and if there are questions the customer support is always there for you. Thanks to the booking solution Regiondo Pro, I am much more independent. I therefore was encouraged to use an independent, self-sufficient solution. This also helps you to develop further as an entrepreneur. The installation is very easy and can be done even without any IT knowledge. Without Regiondo Pro I would never had access to such a professional booking solution. They developed the best booking solution on the market – and it is constantly getting better.

Pluspunten:

It helps you when you are completely new to this field and want to set up your own ticket sysem.. The Layout is quite nice.

Minpunten:

They tell you they help you with traffic but the channels will only list you when you already have high traffic volume.

Marco
TRAVEL & TOURISM DEPARTMENT in Italië
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Europlan

5,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Online reservation. Sending notes to the guest.

Minpunten:

Something to pbe upgradd: - Partial refunds - Reservation changes, when there is a change of reservation is not possible to refund or take the difference. - Availability modification, har to close a date using the calender.

Cantina
Cantina
Wine Maker in Italië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Wijn en sterke drank, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Efficiente ed efficace

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Mi ha risolto il problema delle prenotazioni delle visite in cantina, automatizzando tutto il processo tramite l'integrazione con il mio sito web.

Pluspunten:

Il software è di facile utilizzo e per accettare le prenotazioni basta un click sulla mail della prenotazione

Minpunten:

Non integrabile con il mio ERP, ma tutti i dati possono essere scaricati su un file excel e lavorati a piacere.

Saverio
Guida in Italië
Entertainment, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Piccola impresa

4,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Mi son trovato bene e sono contento del suo utilizzo a parte qualche bug come espresso sopra. Per il mio volume di affari è decisamente un pò oneroso e non nascondo che sto valutando anche delle alternative per contenere i costi nonostante mi trovi benissimo con Regiondo.

Pluspunten:

Comodità nel gestire le prenotazioni e configurare le attività.

Minpunten:

Ci sono stati dei bug con il react widget non segnalati per tempo e questo mi ha messo in difficoltà perdendo un pò di prenotazioni e ricevendo una recensione negativa.

Massimo
Presidente Surgente, attore e regista in Italië
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Un agile sistema di prenotazione online

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Abbiamo aggiunto alle prenotazioni telefoniche e via mail questa nuova modalità, che avviene attraverso il nostro sito.

Pluspunten:

Il software consente una facile prenotazione on line da parte dei nostri clienti, con un immediato riscontro da parte nostra della prenotazione.

Minpunten:

A volte la mail di Regiondo, con i biglietti e le indicazioni varie, per qualche motivo, non arriva ai clienti.

Matyas
Online Business Director (former) in Hongarije
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Works well but pricey for a larger business

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

It has tons of integrations with OTA's and many additional features. Their support and the content they publish are also great.

Minpunten:

Taking a percentage fee after each booking with no maximum amount per month is honestly not something I can agree on in principle, especially considering that in our plan we paid around 3.5% after every booking done through our own website, plus a fixed fee of EUR .50 per each ticket sold, plus monthly fee, plus cancellation fees sometimes, plus there was even a fee for receiving bookings from OTA's -- the total of this was around 5 to 7 percent of our total revenue that we paid in fees per month. This may be fine for a small business just starting out with yearly online bookings under 50k, but it amounts to a ton per month if you have a higher volume of bookings. I don't think it's reasonable to pay this much for a reservation system at a higher volume. This 5 to 7 percent amounts to a much higher percent of the profit margin itself. For our business, we found that there are other products that cost way less and have similar or even better functionality.

Christian
Eventanbieter in Duitsland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Entertainment, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Täuschung im großen Stil

1,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Erst dachte ich die können mir Arbeit abnehmen und ich erhalte ein professionelles System, dass mir auch mehr Buchungen einbringt (so der Vertriebssprech), aber die Nachteile: extreme Kosten, schlechte Qualität, undurchsichtige Rechnungen und der schlechte Support (man geht nur auf Nebensächlichkeiten ein ohne die großen Probleme lösen zu wollen) überwiegen alles.

Pluspunten:

Nichts was die Konkurrenz nicht ebenso für sehr viel weniger Geld zu bieten hätte.

Minpunten:

Unübersichtlichkeit: unnötig komplizierte Struktur der Software Kapazitätsplanung: War sehr kompliziert und für mein Business nicht fehlerfrei Feedback-Mails: Konnten nicht geöffnet werden automatisierte Gutscheinversendung: Einige Formatierungen waren total zerschossen und für Kunden unbrauchbar Abrechnung: fehlerhaft und nicht wie vertraglich vereinbart und sehr unübersichtlich (Absicht?) Stripe: Sie übernehmen ungefragt den Zugang zu Stripe, sodass man selber gar keine Einsicht in Stripe hat. Das Recht dazu wollten Sie sich jetzt nach einem Jahr bei mir einholen, natürlich ohne Hinweise was dies soll.

Reactie Regiondo

vorige maand

Lieber Christian, Es tut uns wirklich leid, von Ihren Erfahrungen mit Regiondo zu hören. Unser Kundenservice hat sich bereits mit Ihnen in Verbindung gesetzt und wir konnten Ihnen den vollen Betrag zurückerstatten. Ihr Feedback ist für uns sehr wertvoll und wird uns sehr dabei helfen uns zu verbessern. Wenn Sie weitere Unterstützung benötigen, können Sie sich gerne direkt an unseren Kundenservice wenden.

Nicola
Owner in Duitsland
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Regiondo Pro is the perfect booking solution

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: To book tours and appointments it is not enough to just offer a website. You need a booking software to manage your capacities and tours. Regiondo Pro is the perfect solution for tour operators like me. The software is very easy to handle and install and even if there are questions the customer support is always there for you. With the booking solution I am way more independent in my daily business. Without Regiondo Pro I would not have access to a professional booking software with so many features that make my work easier. If you program your own booking software it is very expensive on the one hand, and on the other hand a newly written software usually doesn't work properly in the beginning. Regiondo Pro is therefore the best software on the market and also the best solution for the future!

Paolo
President in Italië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Sport, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Must Have tool

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We promote an experience. And this experience starts with a booking. It must be over the top, and Regiondo actually is there.

Pluspunten:

Probably the best booking system in the market. Many features and designed on real customer's needs. Cannot imagine to work without

Minpunten:

A bit expensive but quality is an investment not a cost. The mobile version should be enhanced a bit further

Alberto
Owner in Italië
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great product, assisted by great staff

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It is the best software for our business, we do cooking classes, I can easily manage all booking, calendar, coupons, changes, notifications to clients, a lot of things that before were taking a lot of energy and time and did not allow us to concentrate on the core business. The integration with Api is the most important for us to manage the many sale channels where we are promoting our products

Pluspunten:

It looks to be made just for me, furthermore it gave us the possibility to do even more of what we thought we need, improving our possibilities and make our business stronger and more profitable. It was our best choice of 2018 over all!

Minpunten:

the fact that my competitors may discover it!

Maria
Content Manger in Duitsland
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A must-have for selling tickets online

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: If you want to sell your tickets online and need a system that is quickly installed - don't look any further! Regiondo Pro is easy to use, even for newbies that don't have much experience with CMS, the system is self-explanatory. The support is terrific, you get fast solutions for your questions and problems. What I like most about Regiondo Pro is that they are constantly improving it, there are always new features available that simplify our workflow. I would highly recommend Regiondo Pro for every business that wants to sell tickets online.

Pluspunten:

Easy-to-use Great Support

Reactie Regiondo

6 jaar geleden

Thanks a lot for the positive review. We are very glad to hear that our customers are happy with our product.

Dario
titolare MOVEGREEN in Italië
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Product recommended to most users.

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: in general the product is a good product, it allows you to do almost everything you need; could improve in some respects, but in principle it already works very well.

Pluspunten:

Product well done, simple and intuitive in programming and easy in daily use. Excellent Italian assistance.

Minpunten:

Problems on multi-user mail and often all users receive emails not addressed to them. The smartphone app would have to be reviewed

Lukas
Food Tour Operator in Oostenrijk
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Regiondo ? try and error

3,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: With all the Problems I had within the first half year i quit my contract. They were not understanding at all why. Wouldn't recommend it for beginners with booking tools. They cover a wide variety of tools. I think they just keep creating but aren´t improving. If i wanted Regiondo to work successfully for my needs I​ needed to​ be in contact with the support all the time. And the Support is really couldn´t solve some of my problems so they give up and just let me wait for answers.

Pluspunten:

The Design tool and the communicating tools to contact customers.

Minpunten:

Customer Support The amount the charge Implementing into the Website took over 1 month. It happened a couple of times it stopped working so no customer could book. The API Connection was try and error some OTA´s did manage to implement​ some did not. So, in the end,​ it didn´t help saving time at all.

Davide
Trainee in Italië
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Davide Marzelli - BikesPlus Srl review

3,0 7 dagen geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: A good experience during the last two years

Pluspunten:

Regiondo is very easy to use for the company but also for the customer

Minpunten:

It's rigid and not very customizable. It has problem with multi-day products

Alberto
Staff Museo in Italië
Musea en instituten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

MY EXPERIENCE WITH REGIONDO

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I used other systems and this one seems to offer more possibility to analyze ticket management also with the use of statistics

Pluspunten:

I like the semplicity to use the web site with the possibility of having a calendar with reservations and multiple ways to validate the tickets.

Minpunten:

unfortunately I encountered some problems with the mobile app, but that were bypassed usingf the website

Annette
Duitsland
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Just perfect

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The service is perfect for our needs and we are very happy about the collaboration with Regiondo.
In fact we are "just" a small manufacturer for marmelade, mustard and BQQ-sauce, we wanted to show our (potential) customers, who we are, what we are doing and how we do it. So we were searching for a partner who provides us the best service and help us to promote our tour through our company.
We got some new customers who even did not know before that we do exist. They just found us by a search with Region, what they can do in the area we belong to.
We can highly recommend Regiondo.

Reactie Regiondo

6 jaar geleden

Thanks a lot for the great review! We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the service provided by Regiondo.

Felix
sales manager in Hongarije
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Good engine but very problematic for bookkeeping your sales

2,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

We had issues regarding the software because many bugs, etc but Regiondo team reacting quickly and trying to resolve the problems. It's a very good engine.

Minpunten:

We have very serious issues regarding invoices and receipts to customers due Regiondo is not adapting anything from East-European tax rules. For no we have to move serious efforts to have the Regiondo into our bookkeeping. After many months of complaining we still don't have from them an invoice list... I do not suggest the software for East European companies because you'll be in big trouble trying bookkeeping the Regiondo bookings. And is no API to connect for a local online invoicing software. Of course is not a point for those who don't want to report the incomings for the local tax authorithies.

Lisa
Owner/Operator in Peru
Telecommunicatie
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Very Disappointed by Such a Highly Review Product

3,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Initially we installed the product to take online bookings but when we could not get reliable support we switched to another company which offered so much more for a fraction of the price including 24 hour customer service.

Pluspunten:

Links to other sales channels such as Viator, Get Your Guide etc. Nice presentation of product for your webpage Ease of use

Minpunten:

The basic package costs and does not allow any of the extra features, compared to other companies, they are lacking greatly in what you get for the price you pay. There are no detailed options such as bundles, upselling etc. Use of even the basic services are not granted unless you upgrade The customer service basically exists until they get you on board and then it is absolutely terrible trying to get a hold of them.

Terry
Software tester in Duitsland
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

For bookings I think it's the best software solution I have seen

Minpunten:

Once in a while, they are bugs in that system

Carlotta
CEO in Italië
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Highly Recommended

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

User-friendly; High value for money; Customized according to our website; Support Team reacts promptly.

Minpunten:

If you have different languages per product you have to upload the pictures for language and not only once.