Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Klenty

Klenty is een verkoopbetrokkenheidsplatform dat verkoopteams kan helpen gepersonaliseerde e-mails en geautomatiseerde follow-ups op schaal te versturen.

Meer informatie over Klenty

29 reviews worden weergegeven

Karthik S.
Content Marketer
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16/5/2019

"Best Sales Automation tool for SMBs!"

Opmerkingen: Before Klenty, our sales team was manually sending out emails to potential customers. As we started to scale, that was clearly not working out and we were looking for a powerful email automation tool. We have been using Klenty for a while and couldn’t have asked for anything more from the product.

Pluspunten: Klenty makes it very easy to send out sales email campaigns. Our sales team productivity has improved a lot since we started using Klenty because the entire sales process has been put on autopilot. Also, their customer support is awesome. They are very quick and prompt in responding to our queries.

Minpunten: Nothing so far. Even if we have minor concerns, the support team jumps right in and fixes the issues.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16/5/2019
Daniel H.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/4/2020

"Kicks Ass and Takes Names"

Opmerkingen: Amazing software at an amazing price. A must have for any business tech-stack

Pluspunten: Packed with features without the features without the need for a degree in computer science to operate it

Minpunten: They use pink in their logo which bothers me as I'm more of a red type person

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/4/2020
Daniel R.
Founder
Tekstschrijvers, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/1/2020

"Very impressive sales automation tool — with a few bugs"

Opmerkingen: Overall, I have been very impressed with this India-based sales automation tool. Having used on-premises and SaaS CRMs for years, I decided that it was time to try something a little different for my use-case, which primarily consists of automating outbound sales funnels. I evaluated just about every option I could find in Google — Woodpecker, etc (too many to name!) I settled on Klenty because something about the simplicity of its user interface just connected with me. So far, the experience has been mostly positive — the one negative has been that the tool is a little bit too buggy. E.g., just before I wrote this, I was speaking to their support to try figure out why two sending cadences were not running when they should have been. However, after having several awful support experiences, I have found the Klenty team to be very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. Overall, this is a tool that I hope to continue exploiting for some time — and I'm glad to know that I have a helpful team to help diagnose and resolve any issues that I may encounter.

Pluspunten: Intuitive user interface
Can easily swap out email IDs for cadences
Basic sales email automation
Open and clickthrough rate tracking
Excellent support team

Minpunten: A lot of minor glitches and bugs that still need to be ironed out
Missing some granular time setting options

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/1/2020
Chandrasekhar B.
Business Development Executive
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/5/2019

"A must-have tool for sales teams looking for email automation"

Opmerkingen: Klenty saves us so much time when reaching out to prospects at scale. Our emails look like they are handcrafted and we can see great improvement in our response rates.

Pluspunten: Our sales team productivity has improved a lot since we started using Klenty. Our entire sales process has been put on autopilot. Also, their customer support is awesome. They are very quick and prompt in responding to our queries.

Minpunten: Haven't faced a single issue yet. Works like a charm!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/5/2019
Neeraj T.
Customer Advocacy
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/5/2019

"Great Sales Prospecting Tool"

Pluspunten: We send out a lot of emails as part of our outreach to prospects and existing clients. Klenty has helped us automate the manual work that would have gone into scheduling and monitoring emails. With Klenty, we have greatly scaled our outreach efforts

Ease of use: The product is fairly straightforward and easy to use. You can adding prospects and set up a campaign quickly
Integrations: Klenty can easily set up notifications in Slack and be integrated with any of the CRMs

Minpunten: Analytics and Filters: I believe the analytics part can be made more robust by giving options in addition to the standard reports. Also, more filters, if available, can help in generating reports directly

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/5/2019
Gavin T.
Sales Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17/5/2019

"It changed our business"

Opmerkingen: The team at Klenty are clearly focused on customer service and go well beyond just being a software team. I couldn't recommend the platform and the team high enough.

Pluspunten: Klenty allowed our outbound sales team to leverage their time and skills. The platform gives great real time feedback on what is working and allows everyone to change direction if required.

Minpunten: We have been on board from the very beginning so waiting for functionality to be developed has taken a while. They are past that now and is a pleasure to use and provides a positive ROI to our business.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17/5/2019
Vivek K.
Founder
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13/9/2018

"A comprehensive sales tool for outreach"

Opmerkingen: We have set up our outbound process on Klenty. The founder is supportive and accessible. The support team has been helpful in helping us get started. Outbound is all about scaling slowly and consistently and Klenty allows us to do that. We also got some solid tips on how to not to abuse emails and flounder. Their experience of working with 100's of other businesses globally is definitely handy. Just of the experience - - Campaign set up in 2 days flat.
- Smooth CRM integration
- The support that doesn't disappoint you

Pluspunten: Klenty as a product is built around one core objective - making the outreach more impactful. Everything revolves around setting up cadences. The part that sales reps screw up the most. Works amazingly well when you are setting up your outbound process.

Minpunten: Would ideally want to have one solution for calling and emailing. Twilio pricing should be baked in the product and not as an add-on.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13/9/2018
Daniel D.
Founder
Internet, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/5/2019

"Best CRM ever!"

Pluspunten: It's just fun to use. The UI is great, the automation feature is awesome.

Minpunten: It would be great to have a connector to Google Data Studio

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Klentysoft op 16/5/2019

Hi Daniel

Thank you for leaving a positive review. Wanted to let you know that we have recently integrated with Segment. That should make it easier for you to connect with Google Data Studio.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/5/2019
Narendhiran S.
Product Marketing Manager
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/2/2019

"Easy to use, easy to set-up. Get going faster"

Opmerkingen: It is good and handy tool. Highly recommended for targeted product upset/cross sell campaigns, where customer knowledge is abundant and customisation is mandate.

Pluspunten: 1. Ease of creating drip email campaigns, and follow-ups.
2. Customisation possibilities, and ease of customising the email.
3. Sync with email to show updated stats, like if someone had responded on the email and you received a gmail the data is populated on the dashboard.
4. Insights - basic ones but neat and useful

Minpunten: 1.Segmentation and contact management: Adding a contact to one list removes them form another, but ideally a user can be in multiple segments.
2. Slow rate or sending emails, 30s/email.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1/2/2019
Salil P.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20/5/2019

"One of the best feature complete cold email software"

Opmerkingen: Great so far. I have scaled up and down with them based on my requirements. They are always ready to help you out whenever you need some. Their subject matter expertise in cold emails was also extremely helpful.

Pluspunten: Klenty is a very powerful and feature-rich product for cold email. Their integrations simply work and are very easy to implement. But I cannot rave enough about their support. I run a SaaS company too and would want to emulate their level of customer support

Minpunten: Can be a bit expensive compared to similar software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20/5/2019
Akash U.
Marketing Associate
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16/5/2019

"Perfect email automation platform for growing sales teams"

Opmerkingen: Mostly to automate and scale our outbound process. Our reps have been able to scale their outreach and engage with the prospects in a better way. The option to add as many custom fields as you like makes it super-easy to send emails at scale and they also look like they are handcrafted.

Pluspunten: One of the top tools in the market for sending cold emails and automated follow-ups at scale. They have a neat UI that is intuitive and simple to use. Even if you find yourself needing some assistance, they have an amazing support team who will walk you through any time you need.

Minpunten: There have not been any issues with Klenty so far!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16/5/2019
Andres M.
ceo
Computernetwerken, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/5/2019

"Klenty Review"

Opmerkingen: Outstanding customer support.

Pluspunten: The best email marketing tool I have found. We are a consultancy business that provides saas and software factories tools and methodology to scale their sales and we have recomended Klenty to all of our clients so far. Indeed we also use it for our own sales team.

Minpunten: Maybe the CRM feature could get better but I understand that is only a feature and its not the real value proposition.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/5/2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager of Digital Marketing
Managementconsulting, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/10/2018

"Email marketing platform"

Pluspunten: Very good program that has a lot of features and customization options for email campaigns. I love how it keeps track of email addresses and will not send duplicate campaigns to a single email unless you chose to.

Minpunten: Some of the work is a bit tedious, when making changes and updating, you have to apply it to every email in a campaign. lots of loading screens when changes are applied.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/10/2018
Joseph S.
Managing Partner
Vermogensbeheer, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/5/2019

"A MUST have if you run email campaigns for your buisness"

Opmerkingen: For the price Klenty is by far the best. I used Reply.io in the past and at 3x the price it delivers 0x extra. I've had a wonderful experience with Klenty thus far and will be a longtime user.

Pluspunten: Functionality and ease of use. Very user friendly. No tutorial needed. Basically anyone can hop on and put together well though out and timely, automated emails.

Minpunten: A few glitches. For example, the software wasn't recording replies so those prospects were not taken out of the campaign. I had to do so manually. Another time my email signature was being left out so prospects had no idea who the email was coming from. I will say customer service was great in fixing these issues. Given 1 hour to 72 hours everything was back to good working order.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/5/2019
Yaznaia J.
CEO & Co-Founder PassForSales
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/7/2018

"Easy to use and Cheaper than the other tools"

Opmerkingen: Excellent service. Every time we have a question, we send an email and we get instant response and help.

Pluspunten: The tool is ease and fast pace. We all used it in our team and we are very glad that we are managing all our campaigns with it.

Minpunten: We havent got any issues working with the tool.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27/7/2018
Michael F.
Communications Director
Milieudiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/5/2019

"A Great Software Solution"

Pluspunten: Klenty allows us to easily send out email campaigns to our customers and prospective customers and track their engagement with our email campaigns.

Minpunten: The software can be a bit difficult to learn how to use at first, however, the staff is very helpful in figuring out what you're doing

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/5/2019
Darrin O.
Founder and Principal Recruiting Consultant
Human Resources, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/5/2019

"Klenty is a powerful tool at an amazing price!"

Pluspunten: Ease of use, intuitive interface, easy to set up

Minpunten: Can't really come up with any. I've used a number of email/marketing automation tools and Klenty provides the most features at the best price.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14/5/2019
Rex B.
President
Managementconsulting, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/5/2019

"Klenty Review"

Pluspunten: The software works as advertised. It was not hard to get up and running and it has consistently worked well.

Minpunten: I wish I could integrate it with ACT software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/5/2019
Luciana M.
Sales Developer
Internet
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/2/2018

"Klenty - Your Solution For Cold Emailing 2.0"

Pluspunten: It is a really user-friendly software, and pretty easy to use. It only takes a few minutes to set up and you can start sending bulk emails to prospects right away! One of the features I like the most is A/B testing, it's really well made.

Minpunten: I think the integrations have a lot of room for improvement. If I add a prospect to Klenty, it should be automatically added to my CRM! Despite that, if you have the time to check if your "new prospect" is not on the CRM, it's a really powerful tool.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/2/2018
Rohit P.
Account Manager
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/5/2019

"Review of Klenty"

Opmerkingen: Overall this product is very good and highly recommended.

Pluspunten: This software is very easy to use and the best part it doesn't cost much. This software provides new features very frequently. This software has a lot of features. We can easily set an email campaign and start sending the emails. We are very happy and satisfied with the product.

Minpunten: Limit on mails. The interval between every email making it limited.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/5/2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Development Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/4/2020

"Klenty equates productivity"

Opmerkingen: My experience with Klenty so far has been wonderful

Pluspunten: I love that we can schedule bulk mails in klenty and love the everyday report that the system generates of the number of views, clicks, open rates, etc

Minpunten: Maybe the reporting segment can show the email ids of the prospects that had engaged in each step for the cadence rather than having to go to the prospects page to view this information

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/4/2020
Rodrigo R.
Founder & CEO
Managementconsulting
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25/6/2018

"KLENTY is one of the best outbound platform to get new clients"

Opmerkingen: Speedy process to get into thousand of new clients.

Pluspunten: KLENTY is an efficient email campaigns to outreach new clients in a way that you get a speed and efficient process

Minpunten: It needs a prospector since Linkedin closed their API to get information directly from there. It is not self explain how to work in some details, but it has a wonderful support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25/6/2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Head of Business Development
Internet
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20/6/2018

"Boost Sales with an efficient way"

Pluspunten: In my experience, it takes a lot of time to do the cold email outreach campaign. With Klenty, it saves our more than 50% time to do the outbound campaign.

Minpunten: The system of Klenty is very stable. As a user from this year, I never faced any difficulty and unstable situation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20/6/2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Owner
Managementconsulting, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16/11/2018

"Very Impressed"

Opmerkingen: I do a lot of Business Development work and when I have mid to large email campaigns that I have to run, I will turn to Klenty to get the job done.

Pluspunten: The ease of use of this software blew my mind. I'm a pipedrive customer and needed a product that allows me to send out email campaigns and klenty's ability to integrate with Pipedrive was the icing on the cake. The reporting feature saved me from hours of headache as well as the cadence options. I'm very impressed with this software.

Minpunten: It did freeze a couple times when I was loading the campaigns into the program, but I'm not sure if it was the browser I was using or perhaps they were updated at the time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16/11/2018
Jhony M.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13/3/2020

"Easy and Effective Tool for Outbound Marketing"

Opmerkingen: We recently implemented a formal marketing process in our company. Our consultants recommended this tool so we adopted it immediately. I was surprised how easy to use it is.

Pluspunten: This is really easy to use software. Its UI/UX are great - in just a few minutes we are up and running. Also, love the reports and customizable options.

Minpunten: Once in a while, the UI becomes stuck and doesn't respond - it's the only thing I have noticed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13/3/2020