Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over Sleeknote

Sleeknote helpt e-handelaars om bezoekers te begeleiden, leads te genereren en de omzet te verhogen zonder de gebruikerservaring te belemmeren. Probeer het vandaag nog gratis.

Meer informatie over Sleeknote

8 reviews worden weergegeven

Jesper lykke M.
Google Ads Team Lead
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 8/10/2019

"User-friendly and effective"

Opmerkingen: Increasing sales, generating leads

Pluspunten: User-friendly tool that are easy to use and very effective at generating leads and increasing sales

Minpunten: There isn't a lot of options for the product, but it is nice that this won't bloat the code and increase load time

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 8/10/2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
VP Marketing
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/8/2019

"Our secret weapon"

Pluspunten: Smart triggers is a gamechanger in our industry where we try to target highly qualified prospects and make them move further down the funnel. Sleeknote allows us to seamlessly create and optimize our lead collection, data enrichment, and lead stages.

Minpunten: Nothing really other than my own highly unrealistic addons. I'm pushing it to its limit at the moment I'll probably get something to put my finger on in the future :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/8/2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Communication Manager
Kleding en mode, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9/3/2020

"They know how to trigger those damn popups"

Pluspunten: I love the "slide-ins". The lightweight design. Mobile-friendliness and high Conversion Rate for the forms. We just doubled our conversion rate (from view to email signup) by switching from our custom build popup.

Minpunten: It's not built for multiple domains and different languages. We administrate 28 different markets, and it's manageable to set up in Sleeknote - but it wasn't easy. The thing is - I don't have a good alternative. And when it is set-up they work pretty damn good.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9/3/2020
Lasse O.
CMO
Textiel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10/10/2016

"Great piece of software for almost anyone"

Opmerkingen: We have used Sleeknotes for several years now, and after I got an introduction to the possibilities of the software by the Sleeknote team we have used it with great results ever since and are going to use it more and more on our website for promoting deals, new items, USP's and much more.
Bottom line: I would recommend this to anyone running a website or webshop primarily for capturing leads but also promoting stuff on the website.

Pluspunten: Very user friendly, and a great team behind it that works their asses off to help us get the best results

Minpunten: Some minor missing features, but I have spoken with Sleeknote about it, and they are on their way.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10/10/2016
Geverifieerde reviewer
Customer Experience Manager
Draadloos, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/9/2018

"Good tool"

Pluspunten: - Easy to setup and use
- Smooth integration on your website

Minpunten: It is a really good tool for what it does.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/9/2018
Thomas H.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/10/2016

"Extraordinary software experience"

Opmerkingen: Sleeknote is very user friendly. It has a broad appeal, which means that it is a great tool for all businesses no matter the size or level of ambition. You simply adjust your sleeknotes to your specific needs and requirements. Even a small business with limited IT skills could easily implement Sleeknote, which they wouldn't be able to with a WordPress plugin for example. Whenever I contact you, I get the feeling that you are ready to help me. You have short response time and outstanding service.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/10/2016
Mike S.
Media Strategist
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/11/2018

"Excellent Software (but expensive)"

Pluspunten: The ability to customize these conversion boxes is amazing. Goes way beyond just capturing email addresses. And all templates are already beautiful.

Minpunten: The software is quite expensive compared to competitors in the industry. They have a pricing model that charges you as you pass different thresholds for sessions. So if you're getting a lot of traffic you'll have a big monthly bill.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/11/2018
Erlend V.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/10/2016

"Excellent software, easy to use"

Opmerkingen: This is an excellent piece of software if you want something that is easy to setup, easy to use, doesnt empty you bank account and does a great job getting customers to sign up for your mailing list.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7/10/2016