Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,9/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,4/5

Over ART

Geautomatiseerde oplossing voor maandafsluiting en accountafstemming - de tool voor financiële controllers voor snellere afsluiting en betere controles.

Meer informatie over ART

97 reviews worden weergegeven

Emeka O.
Ambassador for The Technology Innovation Scholars Program
Hoger onderwijs
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19/1/2018

"The software is really helpful and straightforward once you get used to it."

Pluspunten: This is a great software that not only provides a much needed visibility in accounting, but it also makes the process of accounting easier by matching balance settlements. That's my favorite part.

Minpunten: Sometimes you might stuck while navigating through activities at the beginning but once you get used to it, it becomes really straightforward and so helpful!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19/1/2018
Lisa S.
Accounts Receivable Administrator
Automotive, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16/6/2020

"Accounts Receivable ART comments"

Opmerkingen: Overall, I think ART is a good product and would be beneficial to any company. The accounts are well defined and assigned. Any outstanding items are easily identified and you always know if you are in balance or not. It helps finding miss-postings, mistakes which is obviously essential to any accounting department.

Pluspunten: Coming from a company that did account reconciliations manually, ART definitely is a huge step up in the process. It helps to identify outstanding items at a glance and is a reminder of those items that need to be addressed. Because accounts are assigned to a specific person, it also forces you to take ownership of those accounts assigned to you and held accountable. Another plus is there are several different formats and the best format is chosen for each specific account. Most of my accounts, listing the outstanding balances, and supporting documentation is all that is required so the simplicity of the set up is useful. Another advantage is that the information in ART rolls over from Month to month so you are not starting over.

Minpunten: I think ART could be more user friendly in general. I think subscribers of ART could also benefit from tutorials. For example, for those accounts that need to balance to a spreadsheet, a tutorial on how to upload a spreadsheet in Art that would upload automatically each month would be useful. I believe there is a way to do this but I do not know how to. For more complicated accounts, ART is a bit too simplistic. Another point is that you can not put a note to the approver prior to submitting the account. Also, if you want to change the description only for an entry made in the previous month, you cannot do so. You need to close the entry and add a new entry. Now that we have been on ART for a while, I new training session would be beneficial.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16/6/2020
Howard L.
Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/3/2019

"Review"

Pluspunten: Have not had a feature that stood out as something that is likeable other than it is a tool that appears to work.

Minpunten: 1) It can't or doesn't remember your log-in ID so you have to type it in each time. Other programs will at least remember it and only the password is needs to be entered.
2) User's can load another month's recon until the prior month is reviewed/approved. Becomes a roadblock to processing and workflow as recon may be okay but reviewer just has not gotten to it.
3) Multiple step process to save and then submit a recon. If not aware of proper steps, then recon is identified as not being done when it is. If "submit" is clicked it should be the 1 and only step.
4) Should be able to see past comments without having to go to the particular month for the reviewer to see history of review notes on particular account
5) Not intuitive on the some of the functionality to get reports out
6) Going back to undo a step, e.g. take back an approval, sends it back to preparer rather than putting it in the "to be reviewed' stage. It was approved once and maybe it is just the reviewer that wants to make a change to the review note but it goes back to preparer it seemed from the occasional times this was done.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/3/2019
Beth S.
Investment Accountant
Verzekeringen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16/6/2020

"ART - good but not intuitive"

Pluspunten: We definitely use a lot less paper as documents are attached electronically which means less paper storage is needed. It is also convenient for our auditors since they can log in and review. For me, this is a faster and easier than before the conversion to ART, but part of it is because our managers seem to expect less support to be attached than I previously printed. In addition, several accounts that I have to reconcile can be grouped together and supported with perhaps one document. That saves a lot of time, not having to access each individual account and attach support.

Minpunten: I don't find this software to be very intuitive. I've used it each quarter for a few years and every quarter I need to refresh my memory on how it works. It seems like there are too many areas to drill into in order to complete and too many sign-offs. Sometimes there's no change in an account balance yet management wants a current document attached and these can be easily overlooked since they aren't flagged as needing to be reconciled.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16/6/2020
Brittani B.
Director of Accounting Operatons
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20/6/2017

"Easy to use, easy to make changes. This product has been very helpful to standardize our recon's."

Opmerkingen: paperless, Central location for all recon's. Although we don't use the tool in the capacity it can be used, we like how the top page gives us uniformity. We have saved time by giving our internal auditors log in's to retrieve what they want instead of the accounting team making copies or sending emails.

Pluspunten: I like the tasks portion. Although we currently use it to track our journal entries, I see it as a great monthend check list.
We have two companies, one on each side of the country and we both use the tool for recon's. It is a great way for the east coast to see the recon's for the west coast without having to travel. Out internal and external auditors have all the recon's at their finger tips along with the sign off trail.

Minpunten: We need a way to have the preparer "take back" there recon after they submit but before it's reviewed. The instructions can be a little more detailed. We like to read and do ourselves. Helpful tips should be on the site.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20/6/2017
Amy M.
Financial Systems Manager
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/6/2020

"Simple Reconciliation System that gets the job done"

Opmerkingen: It's like that older but reliable car, it starts up everyday and gets you from point A to point B but doesn't have all the flashy bells and whistles.

Pluspunten: Simple, nothing complex, ability to update frequency of recon, good basic documentation for any newbie to figure out, few errors/issues/down times

Minpunten: Recon view is not user friendly or easy or easy on the eyes. It would be nice if it was easy to see any variance and explanation right at first glance and know where to go to view a document. The ability to customize a report, no great out of the box reports. It would be nice to have the ability to deactivate/remove accounts (rather than just set to not reconcile), just in case they were imported incorrectly to begin with.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/6/2020
Rhonda C.
VP Accounting
Bankwezen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18/6/2020

"ART simplifies reconciliation process & retention"

Opmerkingen: ART has saved us time by not having to shuffle paper around for approvals, and has saved us paper and storage space. We are able to allow auditors to look at recons in the program, which has saved us many hours pulling and scanning reconciliations for them.
Electronic review & approval of recons cannot be circumvented, which ensures that nothing gets overlooked and provides proof for auditors.

Pluspunten: I like the review/approval process in ART, and the flexibility to use the reconciliation item list, or to attach an excel recon. I also like the ability to upload line items.

Minpunten: Some functions feel a little obscure if you don't use them often. Also, once a recon is reviewed it moves to the reviewed list, and it still has to be submitted for approval. It's easy to overlook that submission step. It would be nice if when you accepted a recon a question would pop up asking if you're ready to submit it. Or better yet, if when you review the last recon remaining in your list, the system recognized that and popped up a reminder that you have items waiting to be submitted. Or, if the next time you signed in to ART it would pop up message if you have items that are either in process but haven't been submitted, or reviewed and waiting to be submitted.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18/6/2020
Biviana L.
Controller
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/6/2020

"Review"

Opmerkingen: I tried to use it as much as we could to be able to keep it but every time it was harder to adapt it to our needs.

Pluspunten: The storage of work paper and the reconciliations

Minpunten: I needed to import the balances from our accounting system Intacct and change them every time we made a change

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15/6/2020
Dave S.
CFO
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/3/2019

"Great automation solution for account recs "

Opmerkingen: At a glance, my team can visually understand we are in a monthly close. It is a low cost way to host account reconciliations in the cloud for our auditors to access 24/7. The automatic account reconciliation process is the way of way of the future and I highly recommend researching this solution for your accounting department. My accounting department really likes this solution.

Pluspunten: It speeds up our internal process to approve and process electronic account reconciliations with an audit trail that is easy to follow.

Minpunten: We did not start looking at using this service earlier.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/3/2019
Michael d T.
Chief Financial Officer
Bankwezen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/2/2018

"We have been delighted with our SkyStem ART experience!"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use. Straightforward rating system and questions.

Pluspunten: It has completely automated our account reconciliation process. SkyStem manages the reconciliations, documentation, audit trail . . . now internal and external audits happen will relatively little interruption to the account department staff. Love it!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/2/2018
Karen S.
Finance Project Manager
Bankwezen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/2/2017

"ART Rating"

Opmerkingen: The ART software was a perfect solution to help automate our company's 400+ balance sheet general ledger reconciliations. The implementation was easy and completed in just one month! The customer support has been excellent; from implementation, training users, and ongoing maintenance, they have been responsive and helped every step of the way. ART is easy to use, has excellent reporting capabilities, and has customizable quality control features. We have been very satisfied with the product!

Pluspunten: Ease of use, customer support, and reporting capabilities.

Minpunten: Within the individual recons, we cannot edit the date of an open item, so items begin aging when they are input, not when they occur. As a result, the aging of items is not truly accurate.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/2/2017
Austin S.
Director of Internal Audit
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/3/2019

"Satisfied User - Internal Audit Director"

Opmerkingen: From an Internal Audit perspective, ART works well as an archive facility.

Pluspunten: Ease of Use. Setup was a bit challenging in terms of the re-occurring / auto-reversing transactions that are necessary.

Minpunten: The ad-hoc reporting is a bit primitive / not as sophisticated as needed. Unable to traverse across fiscal periods for reporting. Hyperlink functionality between tasks would be welcomed and would assist in our productivity.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/3/2019
Kevin J.
Controller
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17/2/2017

"A No-Brainer"

Opmerkingen: SkyStem is a fantastic solution for bringing clarity to our close process. We now know our risk with each of our accounts. It never let's us down and gives us the needed credibility with our auditors. Thank goodness for Skystem. We'll be clients for life!

Pluspunten: Clarity and vision into the details of our accounts.

Minpunten: The UI can get confusing until you get familiar with the layout, but that's because of it's power.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17/2/2017
Susan S.
Senior Accountant
Bankwezen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/2/2018

"Great system, keeps everything handy and organized"

Opmerkingen: Great product, all you need for recons in one package.

Pluspunten: I like that if I want to look at prior periods for a specific account, all I have to do is change the date while in the account and there it is.

Minpunten: Slow to upload data at certain times of day. This is not too big of a problem though, I just upload in the mornings and it seems to go much faster.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/2/2018
Irina R.
Sr. Accountant
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/7/2018

"The system works very well for our needs"

Pluspunten: Ability to store reconciliations online. Eliminates need for paper storage and filing. Ease of uploading excel and other documents.

Minpunten: Uploading tasks could be less complicated. Previewing an attachment you uploaded without having to download it first would be a big plus.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/7/2018
Douglas R.
Director of Finance
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/2/2018

"SkyStem is a great product and extremely user friendly"

Opmerkingen: The ability to use the software at home and at work

Pluspunten: The ability of this web based software that will allow you to access your balance sheet reconciliations at work and at home at any time of the day. You also have the ability to store via pdf scans, all of your supporting documents

Minpunten: Sometimes the server slows down during certain periods of the month especially when everyone is trying to get the balance sheet reconciliations completed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23/2/2018
David S.
Accounting Manager
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/3/2019

"Great Account Reconciliation Software"

Opmerkingen: ART has made it much easier for us to get our account reconciliations done. We haven't started on their other features yet, so I can't comment much on those. The team at ART is great to work with. They respond quickly and are great at helping you understand how the software works and recommending best practices. I've been very happy with the purchase and looking back at the 4 or 5 other options we looked at feel that we picked the right one.

Pluspunten: ART has been a great addition to our close process. We're able to get account recs done earlier, follow through on unknown or identified variances more easily, and get account recs and support to the auditors much better than before. I've used the leader in this industry at a past job and feel this software is as good at a much more reasonable price.

Minpunten: Some reporting could be better, but this is a company that is willing to work with you and make changes. Way less red tape than at the others that we looked at.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/3/2019
Nam B.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/2/2017

"ART review"

Opmerkingen: ART is a great tool for accounts reconciliation. It really forces you to really look into the account to know what makes up the balance. It is easy to set up users in ART. Users have access right away after they have been set up.
It is easy to assign or reassign accounts to users and the changes take effect right away. No waiting period. Customer support is great. Staff are very accessible and quick in responding to whatever questions we have. It's a great tool for auditing purpose. Audit trail shows the work flow, who, when submits the recon and who when approves the recon so there's accountability. It's great that we can download the reports in excel so can sort or do pivot table or to see what have been done or have not been done.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22/2/2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Internal Auditor
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/3/2019

"Art for the Internal Auditor"

Opmerkingen: Overall, as an auditor, the tool is an awesome enhancement for my purposes.

Pluspunten: I like that I am able to go into ART and pull information in relation to reconciliations without having to bother staff for the information. ART allows for attachments to support the reconciliations and that support is critical to my auditing.

Minpunten: There are multiple areas where attachments can be added. As such, I have to be careful to look at all areas to make sure I have all pertinent attachments.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26/3/2019
Sue M.
Accounting Specialist
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/7/2018

"I went from hating ART to seeing the definite value in it."

Pluspunten: As a user I like how you can organize your accounts by who does the rec, what has been prepared and what still needs to be done, and it's easy to navigate. It also helps to find coding errors and accounts that have balances that otherwise you might miss.

Minpunten: At first it seemed very time consuming and it was very slow moving between pages. I have noticed a difference in that regard and it is much better. And, because I had so many accounts it seemed like I spent one whole day doing nothing but ART, but since I have learned to net some of my accounts together and I'm hoping this month will go very quickly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/7/2018
Randy M.
VP Commercial Operations
Bankwezen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/2/2017

"ART System Review"

Opmerkingen: I had the opportunity to use the ART Skystem system for a couple of years. It was a great system for us being accountable for all the settlements we were responsible for. It was also a great system for our Comptrollers department as well. The system training was top-notch. The customer service was also excellent. Response time would be same day on the occasions we needed assistance. I had the chance to meet Customer support representative and was very impressed with the knowledge she possesses! If you are considering this system I would highly recommend it...!

Pluspunten: The ability to attach matching balanced settlements in the system making it easy to research and compare totals.

Minpunten: Sometimes the staff would get hung up on where to attach a settlement. Once they got used to it they became comfortable with it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21/2/2017
Robin H.
Senior Accountant
Administratie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/7/2018

"Overall I have enjoyed working with it, but there is a learning curve to understanding how it works"

Opmerkingen: ART is a great way to have a controlled system for subsidiary reconciliation.

Pluspunten: ART requires individuals to be assigned accounts and then reminds them automatically of what needs to be done and when they are/were due. The system keeps clear delineation between periods so as not to confuse the situation.

Minpunten: ART has a number of what I would call "quirks". Some examples: 1.) On some screens, you can only look at one page (10 accounts) at a time, while others allow you to view up to 500 at a time. 2.) There are screens that list the accounts in numerically low to high, while others are in the order in which they were added or assigned . 3.) User Manuals do not cover everything. There needs to be a FAQ sheet for the odd situations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/7/2018
Hussain L.
Business
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/7/2018

"Freat product for mid sized organisations"

Pluspunten: It gibes a clear view on the accounts and changing details is easy. It gives a central storage location for easy access for the accounts

Minpunten: The software slows down drastically at the end of the month when the accounts are to be tallied and stuff and uploading important data will have to hold for a while too.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8/7/2018
Deborah D.
Finance Staff Accountant-Team Lead
Bankwezen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/7/2018

"SkyStem has certainly saved us time and paper costs in preparing and reviewing our reconciliations."

Opmerkingen: Time saver

Pluspunten: It cuts my time in half to review reconciliations vs when I manually reviewed. I like the fact that documents can be carried forward from month to month.

Minpunten: It is not set up to handle daily reconciliations. If the system is upgraded for daily events it will make our banking lives much easier.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2/7/2018
Christopher R.
ADOF
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/6/2018

"Great reconciliation tool, easy to use and review"

Opmerkingen: This is a great substitute (upgrade) from old Excel workbooks. Very user-friendly and easy to learn and use.

Pluspunten: Attaching back-up and showing monthly accrued items works very well. This is a great tool to replace the old Excel files we were using.

Minpunten: My only issue is when updating balances is happening I cannot get my recs completed. Too often I log-in, start to work and get a screen saying the system is busy, try again later. If all upgrades and updates were done overnight I would be 100% satisfied.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28/6/2018