Helpt Belgische bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Paradome

CHEQ is het beveiligingspakket van het go-to-market team dat door meer dan 12.000 klanten wordt vertrouwd om hun organisatie te beschermen tegen bots en nepgebruikers.

Meer informatie over Paradome

Pluspunten:

IP exclusions- Easy setup- good customer support.

Minpunten:

It can get a bit confusing and overwhelming on the dashboard. Invalid organic search for example is just informational to let you know the invalid traffic via organic search.

Beoordelingen van Paradome

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,9
Klantenservice
4,9
Functies
4,8
Waar voor je geld
4,9

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,8/10

Paradome heeft een totaalscore van 4,9 van 5 sterren op basis van 15 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Paradome eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (15)

Matei Gabriel
Matei Gabriel
PPC MANAGER in Roemenië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentenelektronica, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Best detection for traffic-based cyber threats

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

First are the people that they really connect with you and really making you understand all the processes behind CHEQ. They are the best support your team could have. Second is the solution they provide. You'll see a huge uplift in CTR, Sales and ROI.

Minpunten:

Since I've started using CHEQ I couldn't find any issue with the team or the solution.

Avraham
PPC advertising manager in Israël
Consumentendiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

CHEQ is saving my business a lot of money

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: In the bottom line I use it 24/7 to protect my website from click frauds that would keep me out of business otherwise

Pluspunten:

First it is the best click fraud solution I tried. I am in a very competitive business, there are a lot of bad players using bot and other click fraud technology against their competitors. I almost reached the point I can't advertise in the big cities in the UK due to the massive amount of click frauds. CHEQ solved it, but more than that, after monitoring my website and seeing the difficulties in my line of business they formulated a solution tailored for me (on top of the regular solution).

Minpunten:

Actually nothing to mention, I am using CHEQ, it helps my business a lot so I recommend it highly

Nofit
PPC Campaign manager in Israël
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Paradome - a must have software for your marketing team

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: overall we are satisfied with Paradome and recommend it to each company that is scaling up its online media budgets.

Pluspunten:

we have been using Paradome for a few months. Our experience with the company was great throughout the process. The software is quite easy to use and understand, and we were able to eliminate fraud and malicious activity from our major online marketing channels (Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter, and Google) and website. In addition, we were able to optimize our campings based on the data from Paradome.

Minpunten:

we had some problems at the beginning of the process - but nothing major.

Tyler
Marketing Operations Manager in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Amazing product, amazing customer service!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

CHEQ does an exceptional job of keeping unwanted traffic out of our marketing efforts. In our industry bots and fake users are a constant issue. CHEQ gives us the peace and mind of not worrying about these threats.

Minpunten:

There isn't much to not like. The initial understanding may be a bit confusing but luckily CHEQ has an amazing support team that will help you with anything that needs explaining.

Bill
Director, Marketing Operations in VS
Computerhardware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Welcome to the Paradome.

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: CHEQ makes it super easy to avoid wasting paid media dollars on bots. We want our marketing investments to have the highest ROI and with CHEQ we can optimize our spend based on human responses as we are no longer being mislead by bot activity.

Pluspunten:

It's so easy. Set up was a breeze and in no time at all we were blocking bots. And a lot of them! We had no idea that 40-50% of our traffic, sometime higher on certain campaigns, was artificial.

Minpunten:

The dashboads can take a little getting used to, but their Customer Support team is very helpful to ensure we know what's happening across our site.

Christopher
Digital Marketing Analyst in Duitsland
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Optimised campaign budget despite competitive environment

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, there are only positive things to report. Already during the set-up, you noticed that everything was running smoothly. The easy installation, the very good service and the explanations of how much budget we saved through Cheq showed us that this bot detection tool is on a very high level.

Pluspunten:

Cheq supports us in the detection of negative web influences like bots, data centres etc. This has saved advertising budget for our ad campaigns and has been returned to essential advertising. We were delighted with the excellent service and the quick handling of all issues. Cheq was thus able to help us in all matters.

Minpunten:

There is hardly anything to complain about. In the future, it would be desirable if the tool also had multilingual capability - but that is not mandatory.

Phil
Head of paid search in VS
Marketing en reclame, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Necessity for high spenders

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall experience was great. Highly recommend.

Pluspunten:

Integration was very easy. Customer support was amazing. And the product helped us cut costs and drive relevant traffic. Google doesn’t pick up on all the fraudulent clicks and CHEQ works great for us.

Minpunten:

I can’t think of anything that I disliked about the software.

Teerawat
Senior Digital Marketing Manager in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

All encompassing click fraud monitoring and spam blocking platform.

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Positive. It was purchased to monitor and block click frauds and it does its job well.

Pluspunten:

Easy to deploy since this is a cloud based platform.

Minpunten:

It can get a bit confusing and overwhelming on the dashboard. Invalid organic search for example is just informational to let you know the invalid traffic via organic search. You have to buy a separate package for organic only.

Nicholas
Media Planner and Buyer in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

CHEQ Paradome has greatly reduced our fraudulent PPC traffic

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: After vetting a few different companies in the same space, we landed on CHEQ Paradome and couldn't be happier. They were able to develop a business case on why we should use their product, showing the amount of fraudulent traffic we would be blocking and the replacement cost savings for those clicks.

Pluspunten:

The ability to easily see the amount and type of fraudulent traffic coming in from our PPC campaigns.

Minpunten:

I'd like to see a more robust dashboard w/ more data visualization and trends.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Helping us to reduce fraudulent clicks & therefore to spend more efficiently on Paid Search Channels

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

- Easy to use and to implement - Negative audiences can be added to accounts and campaigns - No need to monitor much to be protected with automated IP exclusion

Minpunten:

- would be great that the platform supports more languages in the future - reporting on campaign ID, would be good to add campaign name

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Animatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

There may be many solutions on the market, but the service is undoubtedly a tie breaker

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

We officially started working with CHEQ in January 2022 but the contract was closed two months before. They did not hesitate to start working, the service, the dedication. Even after all the implementations were done and we started working we always felt we had someone to turn to that and we get added value beyond "just blocking bots and click fraud". in addition, we were ROI positive from day one and after 5 months we see a decrease every month. the insights have always been elevated and give added value. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] always asked questions and showed strategic thinking and exceptional service skills.

Minpunten:

There was nothing during the sales process, onboarding, and day-to-day work that was not excellent.

Stefan
Online Marketing Manager in Oostenrijk
Sportartikelen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A tool that does what it should

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: It helps optimizing our ad spend by reducing useless traffic

Pluspunten:

- IP exclusions- Easy setup- good customer support

Minpunten:

- bug in the interface- some features are hidden based on package you buy- IP addresses can't be downloaded myself

Nick
Media Planner / Buyer in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

UWM and Cheq

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The partnership has been fantastic and would recommend this as an ad fraud partner to any media company

Pluspunten:

I love the dashboard and am most impressed by the customer service and speed of detection

Minpunten:

There is nothing about the product I would change

Adi
UA manager in Israël
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

UA Manager

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Customer Success is great. We have very close help from the company.

Minpunten:

Need more granular information (to improve the activity)

Peter
Performance Marketing Manager in VS
Luxeartikelen en sieraden, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Stop wasting spend on fraud and use it to gain more customers

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

the UI is great, customer success is thorough and the product works

Minpunten:

use google campaign names instead of campaign id